anywhere.... juz kiss when feel like kissingOriginally posted by Arai^ger:do at where ar????
i c couple doin french kissing at shopping centre eslcators...... too common..... nuthing intersting oso....
i know gal always moaning when doing horny. how could they be quiet?Originally posted by Eiizumi:My friend told me this.
One night at West Coast Park (the park which not many people go, some spots very dark) one of my friend went there for night cycling. There he see guy and gal enjoying themselves. They did not take off their clothes but was making all sorts of quiet but obviously horny doing love. Gal was sitting on top of guy. My friend also enjoy a few minutes till he was discovered (they were oblivious!). The guy and gal look at him at then he simply cycled off.
mutes? mutes also have feelings okay!Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:i know gal always moaning when doing horny. how could they be quiet?
they wind up the window got sound u oso cannot hearOriginally posted by zzzjjj2002:i know gal always moaning when doing horny. how could they be quiet?
ex which mean gerfriend hmmmm.......how only on the second date only friend onlyOriginally posted by thhong22:french kiss oso common mah.... last time me n my ex oso do tat
sorry leh... honghong is a gal.... not a guy which guy call themselves honghong....Originally posted by mr_cool:ex which mean gerfriend hmmmm.......how only on the second date only friend only
u popular lover? woo ai xuan, farhanisha and many others.Originally posted by sgboy2004:farhanisha, may mi marry u?
Let's out wedding be tomorrow nite?
ex means ex-bf.... kaoz.... u slow ah...
he not popular lover.... he is a flirt mah....Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:u popular lover? woo ai xuan, farhanisha and many others.
so did u let a guy frence kiss on the second date in public placeOriginally posted by thhong22:sorry leh... honghong is a gal.... not a guy which guy call themselves honghong....
ex means ex-bf.... kaoz.... u slow ah...
hey.... we french kiss on our first date (the day we went steady).... but think not very public.... after tat.... donno leh.... anywhere oso got....but sometimes juz kiss not frenchieOriginally posted by mr_cool:so di u let a guy frence kiss on the second date in public place
wow......................Originally posted by thhong22:hey.... we french kiss on our first date (the day we went steady).... but think not very public.... after tat.... donno leh.... anywhere oso got....but sometimes juz kiss not frenchie
too fast huh??? hahaha....Originally posted by mr_cool:wow......................
Thanks! i said honghong can be a good wife and english teacher. lover is different from flirt. i c.Originally posted by thhong22:he not popular lover.... he is a flirt mah....
lover come from the word love mah... so there is love n feeling....Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:Thanks! i said honghong can be a good wife and english teacher. lover is different from flirt. i c.

not really fast lah tats rather common nowadays.. some couples first date can have sex already..Originally posted by thhong22:too fast huh??? hahaha....![]()
hey Brownie..you are great man!..Originally posted by Wes Brown:
Originally posted by air_pork:hey Brownie..you are great man!..
can we oso do french kiss nxt time for our nxt date?? heehee....Originally posted by thhong22:french kiss oso common mah.... last time me n my ex oso do tat
no honghong, sgboy2004, he's a super buaya king!!Originally posted by thhong22:he not popular lover.... he is a flirt mah....
got mt got feel then say loh.... how can u expect me to kiss someone without feel.... omg....Originally posted by progene:can we oso do french kiss nxt time for our nxt date?? heehee....