nv sleep at allOriginally posted by |-|05|:wah hong hong wake up liao ar?
wah okOriginally posted by thhong22:nv sleep at all
u mean yesterday nite till now neber sleep ah?Originally posted by thhong22:nv sleep at all
Hah? a animated cartoon turning ppl on . Sure or Not? Then the kids in the cinema tan tio loh.Can't believe can also turn U 2 on. Better not do again, promise mi?Originally posted by farhanisha:A story to share: When my boyfreind was having his training in army, a guy asked me out for a date and I thought "Why NOT" (that was w/o my boyfriend's knowledge though), so we watched Treasure Planet at Jubilee.
This guy, lets call him Ryan, he started kissing me, and eventually frenching me. I was getting a lil' hot, but I then realise the prying eyes of some of the movie-goers, felt uncomfortable and pushed him away.
no lah.... juz now i say i was going to take nap... but nv sleep loh...Originally posted by Initial`D:u mean yesterday nite till now neber sleep ah?![]()
sorry, mi did not allow u to sleep...so sorri... mi just need it lorOriginally posted by thhong22:nv sleep at all

Sgboy STRIKES AGAIN!Originally posted by sgboy2004:sorry, mi did not allow u to sleep...so sorri... mi just need it lor
i am a gentleman
no lah... i wasn't with sgboy2004 lehOriginally posted by Initial`D:oooh hong hong now i know why u neber sleep alrady kekeke![]()
really meh?Originally posted by thhong22:no lah... i wasn't with sgboy2004 leh![]()
oooh so sgboy is spreading rumours again lorz..Originally posted by thhong22:no lah... i wasn't with sgboy2004 leh![]()
he always anyhow say one mah.... u wan to believe him or believe me???Originally posted by Initial`D:oooh so sgboy is spreading rumours again lorz..
lol dunno leh.......can trust u anot ar?Originally posted by thhong22:he always anyhow say one mah.... u wan to believe him or believe me???
don believe all loh....Originally posted by |-|05|:lol dunno leh.......can trust u anot ar?![]()
of cos i believe u lah.. watever u say i also believe keke...Originally posted by thhong22:he always anyhow say one mah.... u wan to believe him or believe me???
u mean cannot trust u?Originally posted by thhong22:don believe all loh....
thank you....Originally posted by Initial`D:of cos i believe u lah.. watever u say i also believe keke...![]()
u wan believe can believe.... don wan oso nvm....Originally posted by |-|05|:u mean cannot trust u?![]()
haah ofcuz i believe lahOriginally posted by thhong22:u wan believe can believe.... don wan oso nvm....
okok.... thanx too....Originally posted by |-|05|:haah ofcuz i believe lah![]()
hong hong dun blush lehz..Originally posted by thhong22:thank you....![]()
cunning!!Originally posted by thhong22:okok.... thanx too....
sgboy2004 u lose liao lah.... they believe me don believe u wor.... hehehehe.......![]()
hahahaha.... i nv force u to believe me mah.... u say u believe one.... hehehe.... not my faultOriginally posted by |-|05|:cunning!!![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:hahahaha.... i nv force u to believe me mah.... u say u believe one.... hehehe.... not my fault