i supposed they nv discover u loh...Originally posted by sugardaddy:me saw a indian couple Fu cking in at an isolated stair midway landing...happened to walk up the stairs and u turn take a life 1 storey high and tand at the stair case watching free live show
no need lah.... too far.... hehehhehOriginally posted by sugardaddy:yup and that place is Jurong West....near to yuhua sec.... the exercutive (2 stories HDB flat)...... the md-way stairs landing is ofter no use .... donno how to explain....go there to take a look then you know liao
economic crisis..Originally posted by thhong22:hahahha.... then let pple use vcam to film for them izit???![]()
juz like some people steal for excitement and not for the value of the item mah....I dunno....I don have habit of doing 'public svc'....Originally posted by thhong22:but wat's so exciting in the 1st place???
excited abt being caught in action???
then don complain when reali got pple saw u in action mah.... hiaz... contradicting siah......![]()
U stay jurong west also ah?Originally posted by sugardaddy:yup and that place is Jurong West....near to yuhua sec.... the exercutive (2 stories HDB flat)...... the md-way stairs landing is ofter no use .... donno how to explain....go there to take a look then you know liao
wah lao...so extreme....Originally posted by sugardaddy:me saw a indian couple Fu cking in at an isolated stair midway landing...happened to walk up the stairs and u turn take a life 1 storey high and tand at the stair case watching free live show
??? Extreme????Originally posted by I_lost_my?:wah lao...so extreme....
me stay Boon Lay las time. Got to the park below that block jogging mah...then climb the story up and dowm...i think i s20 or 22 or 24 story high.....Originally posted by Initial`D:U stay jurong west also ah?
serious anot blowing in the cinema.....later all the ple watching u not watching the show........Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
errr got la.. kissing,hugging,sucking,licking,blowing![]()
serious anot blowing in the cinema.....later all the ple watching u not watching the show........Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
errr got la.. kissing,hugging,sucking,licking,blowing![]()
not bad hor...1 ticket 2 shows!!...somemore xxx type!!Originally posted by eyewitness:serious anot blowing in the cinema.....later all the ple watching u not watching the show........
did once at fort canning oso.... rather late.... 11 or 12 at nite liao....Originally posted by Monkey_God85:Well!!!
i do have some experience on kissing or petting with gers outside... let me share it with u all!!
just recently or maybe 2 months ago, i was with my ex-gf at fort canning park. we juz do it at the stairs there leading to the white building! it was i think around 3pm where there are not much pple around. we juz kiss passionately... then at night around 9pm we went back again and we went back to the same place and we started our "fun" again!! this time i stripped her topless and really kissed her almost everywhere... we actually have sex there... we didn't dare to moan too loud as we scared to alert pple around there to check out wat happening... so we control our moaning.. i managed to jerk 1 shot each of my cum onto her face and mouth which made her really enjoy it alot... i guess that was the only precious moment i have outside.... until now still dun have... waiting for another one to have another precious moment with me again!!![]()
wah!!! eleborate more lah!! say out and where else do u go and do? then next time i can do it with my gals!Originally posted by thhong22:did once at fort canning oso.... rather late.... 11 or 12 at nite liao....
west coast, east coast, changi....etc.... those ulu places loh... but if u got car is easier....Originally posted by Monkey_God85:wah!!! eleborate more lah!! say out and where else do u go and do? then next time i can do it with my gals!![]()
Originally posted by eyewitness:serious anot blowing in the cinema.....later all the ple watching u not watching the show........