no..cannot..TV12 cannot...we sell the doc to discovery channel!!!Originally posted by mr_cool:good ideas then can do doucmentry film for TV12![]()
TITLE"MY HSE downstair stray cat" hor bo![]()
wanna....wad are brothers for?? A friend in need is a friend indeed! So me sure go n help u wan any time Brother!!...me go there supervise!!Originally posted by Devil1976:If I SWEEP the floor ya wanna help me...?![]()
at least can make $$$$Originally posted by progene:no..cannot..TV12 cannot...we sell the doc to discovery channel!!!![]()
ehhh.... masturbate means DIY, he got to do it himself....Originally posted by farhanisha:Yesterday my boyfriend book out,then he say he long time never masturbate so he wanted me to do the deed for him. So he brought me to this staircase landing at one of the blocks in Yew Tee.
FYI,I've never seen a man's dick before,so when I saw his he was quite aroused. But I felt uncomfortable doing it in public, so I backed out last minute.
If he asks me again,what do I do?
-_-`~Originally posted by progene:wanna....wad are brothers for?? A friend in need is a friend indeed! So me sure go n help u wan any time Brother!!...me go there supervise!!![]()
hi darling..when is our time?Originally posted by farhanisha:Yesterday my boyfriend book out,then he say he long time never masturbate so he wanted me to do the deed for him. So he brought me to this staircase landing at one of the blocks in Yew Tee.
FYI,I've never seen a man's dick before,so when I saw his he was quite aroused. But I felt uncomfortable doing it in public, so I backed out last minute.

naugti naugtiOriginally posted by claudia:Heh. my bf & i onli normally hug and a quick kiss in the public we do petting a few tymes at a neighbourhood staircase, those corner one where nobody will walk (late at nite)

sgboy2004 more noti....Originally posted by sgboy2004:naugti naugti
u din't touch it?? why???Originally posted by farhanisha:Yesterday my boyfriend book out,then he say he long time never masturbate so he wanted me to do the deed for him. So he brought me to this staircase landing at one of the blocks in Yew Tee.

haa~~Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
No wonder I heard some sneaky noise outside my unit tat day...oops!Originally posted by farhanisha:Yesterday my boyfriend book out,then he say he long time never masturbate so he wanted me to do the deed for him. So he brought me to this staircase landing at one of the blocks in Yew Tee.
imagine a ger doing hj or even bj for her bf....Originally posted by farhanisha:Yesterday my boyfriend book out,then he say he long time never masturbate so he wanted me to do the deed for him. So he brought me to this staircase landing at one of the blocks in Yew Tee.
who ask u all do it in public..... sure got pple c one....Originally posted by I_lost_my?:got one time, my gf do a hj for mi, at a staircase in a shopping centre,,,,then knn, saw a head popped up upstair.....
chase him then disappear....rather bad exp for my girl....
be warned.....peeping tom is ard us....
haahaa... i totally agree wif uOriginally posted by thhong22:who ask u all do it in public..... sure got pple c one....
so scare pple c then do at home lah....
wan do in public, then complain got pple peep at u....
got free show who pass by wont c???
correct mah.... thanx for agreeingOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:haahaa... i totally agree wif u
if my bf want it to be done outside.. i will definitely reject.. cannot go home do? want xtra excitment den should not be done thru this way wat..Originally posted by farhanisha:Yesterday my boyfriend book out,then he say he long time never masturbate so he wanted me to do the deed for him. So he brought me to this staircase landing at one of the blocks in Yew Tee.
I think 'excitement' is the word!!!Originally posted by Lynette80:if my bf want it to be done outside.. i will definitely reject.. cannot go home do? want xtra excitment den should not be done thru this way wat..
but wat's so exciting in the 1st place???Originally posted by Promiscuitee:I think 'excitement' is the word!!!
hmm.. maybe they want to make a movie but no enough capital.....Originally posted by thhong22:but wat's so exciting in the 1st place???
excited abt being caught in action???
then don complain when reali got pple saw u in action mah.... hiaz... contradicting siah......![]()
hahahha.... then let pple use vcam to film for them izit???Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. maybe they want to make a movie but no enough capital.....