is this oso from behind?
she shiok or u shiok??Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi cup her from behind....shiok
wahhhahaaais this oso from behind?

ezit? if u reli fark behind u walk will weird weird 1 arh? lolOriginally posted by zichuan:I personally think tat both feel shiok loh, but e nxt dae better stay @ hm.. if not go out.. pple c u walkin funny..
_________
i am a lover
wah.... u try b4 ah.... din noe u.........Originally posted by progene:i tink is quite er xin lor....imgaine...had a heavy lunch...wanna sh*t then u go in...whaaaaa....kena stuck like dat...
lubricant is what ?Originally posted by thhong22:y muz do anal leh??? tot guys like tat.... oh... i shld say gays....
gals don like tat.... no lubricant therefore pain loh....
some oily stuff to make things slide smoothlyOriginally posted by pure098:lubricant is what ?
Originally posted by cloudysky:was wondering if any of the guys and gals here would try anal sex if their partner ask them to
for those who have tried, how the feeling??
yah man ! disgusting ! only gays do tat ! if doing wif gals, why must go in there ? should go 4 front & not behind wat ! weirdos !Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat wad i heard too den somemore abit unhygenic n mayb dirty too?
ya esp when it difficult to get in... but isn't it messy? when it oily?Originally posted by pure098:then... u also can use it for.. pussy right...
I do on you want?Originally posted by cloudysky:was wondering if any of the guys and gals here would try anal sex if their partner ask them to
for those who have tried, how the feeling??
u finger yourself and see if it gets messy naturallyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya esp when it difficult to get in... but isn't it messy? when it oily?
pussy got natural lubricant liao... no need put oil one lah....Originally posted by pure098:then... u also can use it for.. pussy right...