i dun dare to... even e idea of using a tampon freak me out!Originally posted by lurker:u finger yourself and see if it gets messy naturally![]()
why?Originally posted by Si|verGer:i dun dare to... even e idea of using a tampon freak me out!![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:pussy got natural lubricant liao... no need put oil one lah....
y u stare so BIG???Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()

duno just freak me out lor...Originally posted by lurker:why?
why leh? your mummy told u not to play with it isit? or is it a dirty thing to you?Originally posted by Si|verGer:duno just freak me out lor...![]()
eh, why u wan to noe?Originally posted by lurker:why leh? your mummy told u not to play with it isit? or is it a dirty thing to you?
then how u clean yourself? just spray water ah?
really neber explore meh? one day will have to wat
pengz y ask me all tos so paiseh q? eh duno leh to me tampon seems like a bit yucks lor... when i think hv to insert sumtin inside freak me out! think like it gonna hurt or wad... aiyah me classmates some of them oso dun dare to use tampon... guess it depends on each individuals....Originally posted by lurker:why leh? your mummy told u not to play with it isit? or is it a dirty thing to you?
then how u clean yourself? just spray water ah?
really neber explore meh? one day will have to wat
haha agree lor...Originally posted by Master -_-:eh, why u wan to noe?![]()
curiousOriginally posted by zuo_er:haha agree lor...
y u wanna noe....![]()
dun u knw curiousity kills a cat?Originally posted by lurker:curious![]()
but lurker not cat mah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun u knw curiousity kills a cat?![]()
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:but lurker not cat mah...
how to learn anything if not curious or too paiseh to ask?Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun u knw curiousity kills a cat?![]()
heng ah...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:but lurker not cat mah...
hehehe... still wan to b kpoOriginally posted by lurker:heng ah...
so i can continue to ask questions lah![]()
For girls who enjoy anal sex, it's usually the GIRLS who get to enjoy it MORE....Originally posted by pure098:i think .. should be the guy shiok
me find it ermz beri un hygenic like animal matingOriginally posted by cloudysky:was wondering if any of the guys and gals here would try anal sex if their partner ask them to
for those who have tried, how the feeling??
wah liew anal sex seems disgusting.. mi neber tried tat before.. not intending to try also.. dun tink singapore girls enjoy that also.. so far neber heard anyone tried tat..Originally posted by cloudysky:was wondering if any of the guys and gals here would try anal sex if their partner ask them to
for those who have tried, how the feeling??

On wat basis?Originally posted by Devil1976:For girls who enjoy anal sex, it's usually the GIRLS who get to enjoy it MORE....![]()
Have you seen a girl REALLY ENJOYS anal before?Originally posted by larren:On wat basis?![]()