Definitely unhygenic.........imagine going anal then back to normal.........eeeeeeeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dat wad i heard too den somemore abit unhygenic n mayb dirty too?
me no try b4...so er xian...cannot immagine...but dun nind try it on u....honghong!! heehee....jus kidding ok!! dun wack me!!Originally posted by thhong22:wah.... u try b4 ah.... din noe u.........![]()
/me strangle progene.....Originally posted by progene:me no try b4...so er xian...cannot immagine...but dun nind try it on u....honghong!! heehee....jus kidding ok!! dun wack me!!
whaaaaa....if i die liao, u will bcum a widow liao!!Originally posted by thhong22:/me strangle progene.....
...and do wif mi...Originally posted by thhong22:/me strangle progene.....

widow??? y??? i'm not married to u leh....Originally posted by progene:whaaaaa....if i die liao, u will bcum a widow liao!!
ya...i 4got....die liao oso got marriage..tink they call it death marriage....Originally posted by thhong22:widow??? y??? i'm not married to u leh....
think tis type of ppl are monk or nun!Originally posted by Devil1976:There're some people who are STRONGLY AGAINST sex too...? They think that using of the organs they use for urination for sexual interactions are DISGUSTING.... So WHAT do YOU think...?![]()
still muz marry u izit??? can i say no???Originally posted by progene:ya...i 4got....die liao oso got marriage..tink they call it death marriage....
But such people DO exist...?Originally posted by progene:think tis type of ppl are monk or nun!
I juz converted my self 2 a monk na mo or mi tor for.Originally posted by progene:think tis type of ppl are monk or nun!
then wad is ur "far how"....u noe any shaolin skills?? or ru lai shen zhang?? can teach me?Originally posted by larren:I juz converted my self 2 a monk na mo or mi tor for.Now living in seclusion.