"anything" = "nothing"Originally posted by harryryan:???
wat u talking about....i catch no ball.....
never quote so hard to know wat u commenting on....
???now i real blur liao...wat talking u?after u knoe wat???wat u talking about????n burn to u???how ???me puzzled sia.Originally posted by wendy81:its ok take ur time.. maybe can also after the u noe lah.. or burn to me hor!
u okie zippy?Originally posted by floppy_zee:"anything" = "nothing"
so, nothing much...
harry:Originally posted by wendy81:its ok take ur time.. maybe can also after the u noe lah.. or burn to me hor!
???got operation that allows fat transfusion one meh?Originally posted by floppy_zee:harry:
burn to her....
dun u get it??
*pengzz*Originally posted by harryryan:???got operation that allows fat transfusion one meh?
ahh??? i noe u went... ehh.. i give u treat also ai mai since u bo eat my food tt day? heheheOriginally posted by Master -_-:i go lei~~ i gave u face some more
i know but i can only burn to zippy....Originally posted by floppy_zee:*pengzz*
Under what kind of situation, do u burn something to someone??
Originally posted by thhong22:they guys 'jiu yang da ming' mah.... they drag me to go find u... but we all donno u oso donno how to find.....![]()
burn what to me???Originally posted by harryryan:i know but i can only burn to zippy....
wendy understands why...me wink,wink at wendy....
to think of it...i burn to my grand ma n grand pa n all my ansectors too...but that's another kind of burn....
if yang guo there sure no prob...think he should be able to recognise his own gu gu rite?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
HAHAHAHHaa
si mi tai?go check ur pm lah....Originally posted by wendy81:wendy noticed a change in harryryan...
/me walks off![]()
not e burn paper money kind of burn...Originally posted by floppy_zee:burn what to me???
dun burn anything to me... i dun want...
no la~ i didnt even see u sia... i can only see alot of people...Originally posted by wendy81:ahh??? i noe u went... ehh.. i give u treat also ai mai since u bo eat my food tt day? hehehebut wats this reply got to do wif the reply i had posted? u mean i pretty den u stay and eat ah? no pretty juz pop by nia ah?
I blur.. dunno what u toking abt...Originally posted by harryryan:not e burn paper money kind of burn...
it's e kind wendy said n wat u thought she meant......
wanna try ??? u can burn to me also at e same time wat.
lolz
wat did u think wendy is talking about in e first place?Originally posted by floppy_zee:I blur.. dunno what u toking abt...
cannot pass...me grab hold of zippy n force her to speak her mind...no need to shy in forum one lah.Originally posted by floppy_zee:(-_- ") heehee, nothing.
pass.
pass it.
floppy angry liao...oh no!!!!Originally posted by floppy_zee:Harry, once again...
Don't fuss over me and my words!!!!!
i cant help.....Originally posted by harryryan:i read e threads mah....wendy went to play pool at 2 n delusion came at 5 am but did not see her cos her fren's car broke down...some pple left early to look for xiao long nu.....think a lot more stuff if u can read....

......Originally posted by wendy81:wendy noticed a change in harryryan...
/me walks off![]()
hmm.... so were u there tat day???Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
HAHAHAHHaa