wowOriginally posted by narz:![]()
representatives from HoFS....
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow![]()
they guys 'jiu yang da ming' mah.... they drag me to go find u... but we all donno u oso donno how to find.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow u all realy went bowling centre find me ahh....![]()
hahaha! ehh.. in the end u left with them mah.. all ur stomachs were my bday pressie!Originally posted by progene:but i tink wendy would not wan us as her bday present lor....y not me gif myself to u as ur bday present!!
wendy has fetish for big stomaches?Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha! ehh.. in the end u left with them mah.. all ur stomachs were my bday pressie!
ohh okie.. thanks so much.. sorry it was my mistake not to take note of anyone.. coz it was too crowded and myself also lost.. dunno who to tok to..Originally posted by Master -_-:Yup Wendy.. i actually went to the unit.. but seriously, too many people.. then someone asked me if ur going to wendy81's bdae.. skali i found out it was tamade extreme
Then, he see so many people, he dun wish to interrupt lor.. so we smoked at opposite your chalet..err i think i asked someone in Blue Hawaiian shirt to send our birthday wishes to you.. i dunno if he said it lor..
Anyway, Happy Bdae Wendy Dear..![]()
60++ pple turn up...alot came empty handed...some see many pple stay for a while than left n oh...think someone lost their hand phone there.Originally posted by floppy_zee:ah ya, i missed out 8 pages...
can anyone summarise, tell me, how was the party??
know that there will be alot of pple there but that kind of turn out was even better than i thought.Originally posted by wendy81:ohh okie.. thanks so much.. sorry it was my mistake not to take note of anyone.. coz it was too crowded and myself also lost.. dunno who to tok to..![]()
Thot u say u didnt go??Originally posted by harryryan:60++ pple turn up...alot came empty handed...some see many pple stay for a while than left n oh...think someone lost their hand phone there.
ohh really? actually up to page 7 and i haben seen delusion in here yet.. gonna give him a treat for turning up but i was not able to make it back due to some problemsOriginally posted by xian89:actually I saw delusion. *wee-a-wee!! yan dao leh
din noe u like me to participate wifout u too my dear? and u noe why i din right? haiz.....u juz reminded me ....Originally posted by harryryan:disappointment sia....everyone so enthusthic about it that i thought that there will be a mass orgy there....lolz
thanks!Originally posted by kohanson:Happy Birthday Wendy !
i read e threads mah....wendy went to play pool at 2 n delusion came at 5 am but did not see her cos her fren's car broke down...some pple left early to look for xiao long nu.....think a lot more stuff if u can read....Originally posted by floppy_zee:Thot u say u didnt go??
Quite a details
its no prob.. finally pate 8 i see ur posts.. anyway i will date u out one day as i owe u a treat yeahz? for turning up.. was thinking u wun turn up after 2am and so i ciaoz.Originally posted by De|usi0n:soli loh..see all the faces donno belong to whose...some more my biker friends outside also..no place inside mah.
thanks! but seriously was it fun for u guys? coz i was rather busy n blur as usual.Originally posted by larren:Got something 2 say here. Those who went 2 wendy's bday party like me, Hong Hong, progene, sotong & xian 89 should be called Ying Xiong Hao Han. Like those say want 2 go there end up mia liao. But the truth is they miss the fun.![]()
oops.....secert...forgot but u think e guys will let u off meh if they want n need ya?Originally posted by wendy81:din noe u like me to participate wifout u too my dear? and u noe why i din right? haiz.....u juz reminded me ....![]()
/me @@ harryryan... u got one too right?Originally posted by harryryan:wendy has fetish for big stomaches?
@@ wendy....
have abit but me getting fat burners from e states to buy it off...Originally posted by wendy81:/me @@ harryryan... u got one too right?
yah lah! i told ya i aint any pretty lass here lio... so in the end bo lang wants me... heng ah!Originally posted by harryryan:oops.....secert...forgot but u think e guys will let u off meh if they want n need ya?
its ok take ur time.. maybe can also after the u noe lah.. or burn to me hor!Originally posted by harryryan:have abit but me getting fat burners from e states to buy it off...
think i still owe u a treat for not turning up....
i go lei~~ i gave u face some moreOriginally posted by wendy81:yah lah! i told ya i aint any pretty lass here lio... so in the end bo lang wants me... heng ah!
???Originally posted by floppy_zee:anything....