Paiseh wrong phrase 'heart bleeding'.Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... 'se lang'.....
tot u look so innocent..... 'zhen ren bu lou xiang'....![]()
wat heart bleeding??? wat it means???Originally posted by larren:Paiseh wrong phrase 'heart bleeding'.![]()
Hmmm.....emotional bleeding.Originally posted by thhong22:wat heart bleeding??? wat it means???![]()
mi divorce all and to be wif u onliOriginally posted by thhong22:don wan to be no 27.... u too many liao.... i don like flirts like u....![]()

omg...aiyah..mi should be there...haizOriginally posted by larren:That includes her students also /me see until nose bleeding liao.![]()

hiaz buaya nv change his buayaness.... still flirting....Originally posted by sgboy2004:omg...aiyah..mi should be there...haiz
have lah...u dun believe ask wendy when she comes back.Originally posted by thhong22:who is the person.... u don bluff lah....
wendy herself oso don have my no..... hahaha....
so many loopholes for me to 'cai chuan ni'![]()
where did u go???Originally posted by X-men:Looks like I miss it again...
Just got back last night at 7p.m
since u noe then u tell me who is the person lohOriginally posted by harryryan:have lah...u dun believe ask wendy when she comes back.
ha..ha..maybe i should have turned up n give u moral support yesterday.Originally posted by larren:Hmmm.....emotional bleeding.Wan 2 buaya also no guts 2 buaya her students cuz her students look older than me despite their age of being younger than me.
the photographs and video cam will remember every1Originally posted by C-100:well... since so many ppl turned up...
I wonder if wendy got the time to reconigze everyone tat turn up...

if onli mi was there...haizOriginally posted by larren:Hmmm.....emotional bleeding.Wan 2 buaya also no guts 2 buaya her students cuz her students look older than me despite their age of being younger than me.

cannot...i promised him not to tell,otherwise he will kill me on...i am too young to die....Originally posted by thhong22:since u noe then u tell me who is the person loh
mi busy last nite mah...Originally posted by thhong22:u shld say he nv have the guts to appear in front of all of us....
so 'bu ke jian ren' like tat..... secretive

har... got pic must show k...Originally posted by sgboy2004:the photographs and video cam will remember every1
hi darling...
then u muz b lying.... cos if pple from forum was there at the time i muz have seen him.... n chatted with him or at least intro each other....Originally posted by harryryan:cannot...i promised him not to tell,otherwise he will kill me on...i am too young to die....
e guy shy wat...hide one corner admire ur beauty....Originally posted by thhong22:then u muz b lying.... cos if pple from forum was there at the time i muz have seen him.... n chatted with him or at least intro each other....
afternoon darlingOriginally posted by C-100:har... got pic must show k...
gd afternoon buaya king!![]()

do not drag me into this pls.. and honghong sorry abt ytd those old men.. frm #singapore30+.. my frens invited them along and they all like no see charbor b4... quita irritating but my bday so i cannot spoilsport and so i had to entertain their presence and got my good fren to act as bf.. heheheOriginally posted by harryryan:he say he go toilet come out u not that already.even asked wendy for ur number but wendy say cannot give cos she scared give already u angry....so too bad for him lor....
he just ask me if i have ur number just now .
sgboy is back in business...very active today after missing wendy's party huh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:afternoon darling
/mi hug hug and kiss kiss C-100