Originally posted by Master -_-:7 or 8.. too many people liao.. we both left after 10 minutes there..

probably u too busy to remember...Originally posted by wendy81:u came? ehh.. din call me or approach me? or i dun rem? sorry

peng! i was really blur ah? coz i din receive any gifts frm some ppl so i dunno how many ppl were there...Originally posted by narz:i only popped over very late to wish bday gal happi bday...
hee...wendy...if u're reading tis...paiseh... hope u guys really had fun...saw u really busy @ BBQ pit..... so didn't say much...
Happy Birthday Anywayz!![]()
students????Originally posted by larren:That includes her students also /me see until nose bleeding liao.![]()
hahahaha!! u were right! i really din recognise everyone and esp i was holding 2 phones one wif memory and one wifout so even called hor i cannot rem... the number.. paisehOriginally posted by C-100:well... since so many ppl turned up...
I wonder if wendy got the time to reconigze everyone tat turn up...
ehh.... i nv talk to ur irc frans leh.... n they nv come n bother me oso.... so it's ok.... so sorry we go empty handed.... but nice noeing u.... hope u enjoy urself yesterdayOriginally posted by wendy81:do not drag me into this pls.. and honghong sorry abt ytd those old men.. frm #singapore30+.. my frens invited them along and they all like no see charbor b4... quita irritating but my bday so i cannot spoilsport and so i had to entertain their presence and got my good fren to act as bf.. hehehe![]()
ehh i tot u juz divorced wif me unknowingly ah? and u were busy wif ur 27th darling or wife to be ah?Originally posted by sgboy2004:probably u too busy to remember...
/mi kiss kiss wendy81 again
yeah enjoyed myself..but u gave me the pressie leh.. where got empty handed..but thanks for eating the food..! i tot u all are gonna stand and chat only leh.. the pic taken was nice.. will send to u when i haf downloaded and settled everythingOriginally posted by thhong22:ehh.... i nv talk to ur irc frans leh.... n they nv come n bother me oso.... so it's ok.... so sorry we go empty handed.... but nice noeing u.... hope u enjoy urself yesterday![]()
huh wat pressie???Originally posted by wendy81:yeah enjoyed myself..but u gave me the pressie leh.. where got empty handed..but thanks for eating the food..! i tot u all are gonna stand and chat only leh.. the pic taken was nice.. will send to u when i haf downloaded and settled everything![]()
and din call my hdp??? or my guy fren answered for me ah?the one i kept calling ex-bf which means ex-bestfren...Originally posted by zacken99:i was there too..but nt much ppl in room pai say to drop in...![]()
not u meh? i tot u gave me soemthing? i blur lio.. den whos name starts wif C ah?Originally posted by thhong22:huh wat pressie???
we stand cos no place to sit.... hashaha
ok send us the pic when u get it done...... thanx
ehh... so sorry we reali go empty handed....Originally posted by wendy81:not u meh? i tot u gave me soemthing? i blur lio.. den whos name starts wif C ah?
dun think i hv ur hp no. leh?Originally posted by wendy81:and din call my hdp??? or my guy fren answered for me ah?the one i kept calling ex-bf which means ex-bestfren...![]()
i was acherly @ a chalet unit nearby... & i'm the one who came to you while u're @ bbq downstairs @ ard 11pm... din really tok to u lah... hehee... i juz wished u happi bday...said i was someone from forum..but din frequent the one u frequent.. hehee....Originally posted by wendy81:peng! i was really blur ah? coz i din receive any gifts frm some ppl so i dunno how many ppl were there...![]()
ni shi shui ah?did i tok to u?i rem those i had a short chat wif...and taken pics
Originally posted by zacken99:dun think i hv ur hp no. leh?
but anyway i did saw u at the pit....while u toking to narz...![]()
ohh! i rem! and i was supposed to get back to ya! but den i went upstairs to serve them food and i forgot abt u.. so sorry.........Originally posted by narz:i was acherly @ a chalet unit nearby... & i'm the one who came to you while u're @ bbq downstairs @ ard 11pm... din really tok to u lah... hehee... i juz wished u happi bday...said i was someone from forum..but din frequent the one u frequent.. hehee.......then i went off with my frens liaow...
well, it's ok if u don remember me! u're the STAR of the nite!![]()
mai lah...so many ppl ur jiao zhu shy type...anyway i wish her in my heart..while standing far far away...Originally posted by narz:Jiao Zhu... u din have to be so shy mah.. u shld have joined narz & wished bday gal happi bday....
paiseh not u den.. who ah? LOL.. i still haf the card now..Originally posted by thhong22:ehh... so sorry we reali go empty handed....
i donno whose name start with C....
i donno......Originally posted by wendy81:paiseh not u den.. who ah? LOL.. i still haf the card now..
ahh!! another one i cannot rem at all! LOLOriginally posted by zacken99:dun think i hv ur hp no. leh?
but anyway i did saw u at the pit....while u toking to narz...![]()
ehh u which number ah? but did i reply? i really cannot rem numbers at all.. some my ex-bf replied for me coz i had more than 200 sms and more than 50 calls for the past 2 days...Originally posted by pure098:wendy did u receive me sms last night ?