i was wif honghong n laren...me tinking of staying e nite but tink corwded...so no stay...Originally posted by xian89:came at 9++ n stay to the morning to find my hp. u there?
yah loh.... shld have dump him there....Originally posted by progene:i was wif honghong n laren...me tinking of staying e nite but tink corwded...so no stay...
dump who??? laren ah?? told u liao....dump him there....we both go stay overnite!! u dun wan!!Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... shld have dump him there....
dump u there to keep wendy accompany lah....Originally posted by progene:dump who??? laren ah?? told u liao....dump him there....we both go stay overnite!! u dun wan!!
hello... thou i have no idea how u looked liked....Originally posted by xian89:now i noe who narz look like? nice to meet u...
my look is not important, it's how U think I look tat is important..Originally posted by narz:hello... thou i have no idea how u looked liked....![]()
Originally posted by xian89:my look is not important, it's how U think I look tat is important..![]()
Hee.. toking crap again.
zi yuan ni kan wo zhi hou, bu hui bu li woOriginally posted by narz:you yuan zai jian ba....
Originally posted by xian89:zi yuan ni kan wo zhi hou, bu hui bu li wo
i oso nv c u yeserday.... narz oso nv c leh.... wrong timing ba... not fated to c u pple.... hiazOriginally posted by xian89:zi yuan ni kan wo zhi hou, bu hui bu li wo
ya lorOriginally posted by thhong22:i oso nv c u yeserday.... narz oso nv c leh.... wrong timing ba... not fated to c u pple.... hiaz![]()
nv get to c the yandao master oso.... 'jiu yang da ming' lehOriginally posted by Master -_-:ya lor![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:nv get to c the yandao master oso.... 'jiu yang da ming' leh![]()
hahaha...Originally posted by Master -_-:kaoz..
actually I saw delusion. *wee-a-wee!! yan dao lehOriginally posted by thhong22:nv get to c the yandao master oso.... 'jiu yang da ming' leh![]()
Actually u might have saw mi at the bdae cutting ceremony. Juz tat U dun noe mi. n a i dun noe U.Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha...
i shld have gone there earlier.... hiaz![]()
wanna meet mi?Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha...
i shld have gone there earlier.... hiaz![]()

ohh.... so u were there when she cut cake huh??? we were hiding behind the pillar when she try to open the wine.... hahahaOriginally posted by xian89:Actually u might have saw mi at the bdae cutting ceremony. Juz tat U dun noe mi. n a i dun noe U.
nothing to say leh.... cos too messy there liao.... tooo crowded to noe who is who.... y not u share some???Originally posted by harryryan:so far seven pages without any juicy stories...really defeats e purpose of e thread huh?
wat u wanna hear? Wendy got sabo till all wet? ppl got her male stripper? Or the police came n caught wendy trafficking drugs?Originally posted by harryryan:so far seven pages without any juicy stories...really defeats e purpose of e thread huh?
ya the not so shuai guys in redOriginally posted by thhong22:ohh.... so u were there when she cut cake huh??? we were hiding behind the pillar when she try to open the wine.... hahaha
i saw a guy in red.... but don think it was u.... think we got intro upstairs in the room.... if it was u... u shld have noe who m i liaoOriginally posted by xian89:ya the not so shuai guys in red
dun think so. the room full of her friends from irc. din go in after most of the ppl left.Originally posted by thhong22:i saw a guy in red.... but don think it was u.... think we got intro upstairs in the room.... if it was u... u shld have noe who m i liao