bo xim...mayb i shd sing dat song "xiao hong"Originally posted by thhong22:sori leh... i very bo sim one.... hahahaha![]()
hahaha.... u heartless one... how to stole ur heart ah??? no heart for me to stole....Originally posted by progene:bo xim...mayb i shd sing dat song "xiao hong"
you yi ge, mei li de xiao nu hai,
ta de ming zi, jiao zhui xiao hong,
ta you xuang mei li de yan jing,
tai tou tou tou zhou wo de xin
me heartless....of cos heartless...cos u already stole mine....n eat it for lunch ma...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... u heartless one... how to stole ur heart ah??? no heart for me to stole....![]()
aiyoh u oredi heartless b4 i noe u.... wan to stole oso nothing to stole liao.....Originally posted by progene:me heartless....of cos heartless...cos u already stole mine....n eat it for lunch ma...
ur 1st impression of me really dat bad meh...hmm...mayb u noe me better than u noe ma actually a nce guyOriginally posted by thhong22:aiyoh u oredi heartless b4 i noe u.... wan to stole oso nothing to stole liao.....
tot those irc guys from dat channel #singapore30+ v pervert ones.. lao tiko!Originally posted by wendy81:do not drag me into this pls.. and honghong sorry abt ytd those old men.. frm #singapore30+.. my frens invited them along and they all like no see charbor b4... quita irritating but my bday so i cannot spoilsport and so i had to entertain their presence and got my good fren to act as bf.. hehehe![]()
hahaha.... joking mah.... if reali tat bad impression u think i wan to talk to u ah.....Originally posted by progene:ur 1st impression of me really dat bad meh...hmm...mayb u noe me better than u noe ma actually a nce guy
how u noe?? u tok to them b4 ah?Originally posted by Si|verGer:tot those irc guys from dat channel #singapore30+ v pervert ones.. lao tiko!
siao! me will nv go dat # one dun want to b buaya by them! heard from many of my frenxs...Originally posted by progene:how u noe?? u tok to them b4 ah?
hmm...mayb they jus depesrate la...Originally posted by Si|verGer:siao! me will nv go dat # one dun want to b buaya by them! heard from many of my frenxs...![]()
but too scarey lor... best is go irc dun go those big big channels... such as teens, singapore, singapore30+Originally posted by progene:hmm...mayb they jus depesrate la...
well...dat really depend on indivuiall..cos @@ are u naive enuff to being cheat by them.....but mostly..they are jus lonely jus need a listenin ear...Originally posted by Si|verGer:but too scarey lor... best is go irc dun go those big big channels... such as teens, singapore, singapore30+
too many perverts luking ard waiting to prey on thier nx victims..
u always go there rite??? u r one of them huh???Originally posted by progene:well...dat really depend on indivuiall..cos @@ are u naive enuff to being cheat by them.....but mostly..they are jus lonely jus need a listenin ear...
u not tokimg abt mi?Originally posted by harryryan:e guy shy wat...hide one corner admire ur beauty....
no lar...m,e of cos dun go there....y honghong...u doubt me ah?? dun worry...i am always for u!Originally posted by thhong22:u always go there rite??? u r one of them huh???![]()
no lah.... we left liao then u come one... actually wanna go back to say hi but rather late n no place to ton to we went homeOriginally posted by xian89:u not tokimg abt mi?
anyway, hong hong u were there issit? too many ppl liao. so i hide in a corner
sweet talker.... u think i believe u....Originally posted by progene:no lar...m,e of cos dun go there....y honghong...u doubt me ah?? dun worry...i am always for u!
hey...honghong...u shd noe me...me never join COB....Originally posted by thhong22:sweet talker.... u think i believe u....
sgboy2004 where u??? here's a potential member for ur COB!!!
but to cheat a ger by taking advantage of her navie is v bad lor... unless u said the ger knw but still willing to be cheat by them is a differ tin lor...Originally posted by progene:well...dat really depend on indivuiall..cos @@ are u naive enuff to being cheat by them.....but mostly..they are jus lonely jus need a listenin ear...
oh ok.... cos u oredi got ur own buaya association mah.... hahahaOriginally posted by progene:hey...honghong...u shd noe me...me never join COB....
now i noe who narz look like? nice to meet u...Originally posted by wendy81:hahahha!! the blue shirt not referring to ya..no worries.. i rem u gal.. u were the last gal who came up to me.. as i was abt to disturb u wif the rest of the guys and tell u wrong direction walk tt way and u came up to me i blur.. LOL![]()
den i noe u are frm the forum and considered my fren i chided my wolfey frens LOL
Originally posted by thhong22:oh ok.... cos u oredi got ur own buaya association mah.... hahaha![]()
oic. i tot they r ur collegues or relatives.Originally posted by wendy81:do not drag me into this pls.. and honghong sorry abt ytd those old men.. frm #singapore30+.. my frens invited them along and they all like no see charbor b4... quita irritating but my bday so i cannot spoilsport and so i had to entertain their presence and got my good fren to act as bf.. hehehe![]()
came at 9++ n stay to the morning to find my hp. u there?Originally posted by progene:btw, xian89...wad time u came?? wad time u left?? u got stay overnight?