technically, a person's a virgin till penis has entered vaginaOriginally posted by Sunshine08:if the gal have done petting but not sex, do you still consider the girl to be a virgin?
Originally posted by lurker:gosh.... today a lot of underaged ppl here
sex more commonOriginally posted by Sunshine08:is petting normal among couples nowadays?
can someone.. pls.. tell me.. what's that in detail too... u mean by figure the gals.. hole to make her wet or what... sorry if i put it this way... no offends to ladiesOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:seriously.. i also dunno wad is petting.. can elaborate??
huh?? i mean can say what pple do.. considered as petting??Originally posted by J-reeee:words how to tell?
spend 10bucks on vcd and learn lor....
a video paints a million words![]()
why dun u tell....Originally posted by Sunshine08:Go yahoo search..
you will know what it is about
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:huh?? i mean can say what pple do.. considered as petting??
cos tis type of tinks...hard to describe in words..better in action...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:why dun u tell....
hhahaha.... u very 'liao jie' hoh??? lots of experience rite???Originally posted by progene:cos tis type of tinks...hard to describe in words..better in action...
whaaaa.....pet ur pet...hmm...wonder isit hw tis word "petting" came from....Originally posted by J-reeee:petting is like hands move around the body like how u pet ur pet lor.....get it?
or should i demo to u on u?![]()
u can do anything.... even u rub ur penis against her pussy.... but no penentration lohOriginally posted by pure098:petting is ok ... touch the gal body .. and she... shiok that's all.. that's petting ??? the guy's body i mean penis.. not touching her ?
you touch each other on the more private parts of the body (breasts, further down, etc etc), short of sex lahOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:huh?? i mean can say what pple do.. considered as petting??
lao jiao....no lah.....dun tink as much as u ..hognhogn....hmm..mayb 1 of tis day we can go chiat ouir skills...Originally posted by thhong22:hhahaha.... u very 'liao jie' hoh??? lots of experience rite???
how many u have ah???![]()