ok i put it this way.. no offends to ladies..Originally posted by thhong22:u can do anything.... even u rub ur penis against her pussy.... but no penentration loh
opps....spell wrong..shd b honghong....type fast lahOriginally posted by progene:lao jiao....no lah.....dun tink as much as u ..hognhogn....hmm..mayb 1 of tis day we can go chiat ouir skills...
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ehz.. will petting cause pregnancY?
chiat wat skill..... i donno any skill one leh.... i'm a young n innocent xiaohong....Originally posted by progene:lao jiao....no lah.....dun tink as much as u ..hognhogn....hmm..mayb 1 of tis day we can go chiat ouir skills...
ehz.. 16 .. hehe.. cannot cum in n c c mehz.. nth to do wad...Originally posted by J-reeee:nope....
btw how old are u!
wat are u doing in bar?![]()
something like tat lah.... i donno wat terms they use.....Originally posted by pure098:ok i put it this way.. no offends to ladies..
kiss her body touch her body.. .finger her.. make her wet.. is all petting can say as that ???
penis into her in and out.. is all sexual intercourse ... right... ??
sumtime heavy petting will lead to pregnacy....so dun any hw play!Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ehz.. will petting cause pregnancY?
old enough to make love under sg law...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ehz.. 16 .. hehe.. cannot cum in n c c mehz.. nth to do wad...
ya...young n innocent....but when transform, becum hongzilla...then young n dangerous!!Originally posted by thhong22:chiat wat skill..... i donno any skill one leh.... i'm a young n innocent xiaohong....![]()
well... if you know what sex is, everything else is petting lahOriginally posted by lurker:old enough to make love under sg law...
if you have sex before 16 is considered as statutory rape, even if you say yes, you know?
eh... how come sex ed in school neber explain what intercourse is??
haha.. i know that.. anyway.... school explain i nv listen wad..Originally posted by lurker:old enough to make love under sg law...
if you have sex before 16 is considered as statutory rape, even if you say yes, you know?
eh... how come sex ed in school neber explain what intercourse is??
well said!!!!Originally posted by lurker:well... if you know what sex is, everything else is petting lah
u no listen....so wad u doing in sch?? @@ those gers in ur class...@@ how malu they becum isit?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:haha.. i know that.. anyway.... school explain i nv listen wad..
huh?? i ger also leh....Originally posted by progene:u no listen....so wad u doing in sch?? @@ those gers in ur class...@@ how malu they becum isit?
i'm young n tame.... not dangerous oneOriginally posted by progene:ya...young n innocent....but when transform, becum hongzilla...then young n dangerous!!
ok...heehee...but...u are asking for trouble by saying dat u are a ger....soon or later...a guy call sgboy2004 will be looking for u....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:huh?? i ger also leh....
if not wrong,no penetration is still a v rite....Originally posted by Sunshine08:if the gal have done petting but not sex, do you still consider the girl to be a virgin?
the teacher was male or female ah?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:haha.. i know that.. anyway.... school explain i nv listen wad..
guess dat no other forum dat can discuss sex in such an openly manner...Originally posted by lurker:gosh.... today a lot of underaged ppl here
huh?? y cannot say i am a ger.. i new here.. wad u mean..Originally posted by progene:ok...heehee...but...u are asking for trouble by saying dat u are a ger....soon or later...a guy call sgboy2004 will be looking for u....
pls do keep out for him!!!
tame??? who tame u?? wif a whip isit??Originally posted by thhong22:i'm young n tame.... not dangerous one
*gasp*Originally posted by progene:tame??? who tame u?? wif a whip isit??