Yah LohOriginally posted by J-reeee:y only for girls....
guys oso can get molested mah!![]()
tot i say it somewhere in other threads....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ehz.. to be frank here.. anyone have ever met any perverts?? as in.. kena molest.. or.. seen flasher?? care to share??? eh.. how did u all feel .. n wad did u all do.. or ever been molested by ur friend???
wat did u do to her??Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:How about Sexual Assault ?
This female friend tried to kick my *ahem* for no apparent reason.... but later kena scolding from her friends
lucky i ducked fast enough
Abt that indian guy case does he display the retarded look?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:me got two times.. once.. it was rather late.. i going home around 10.. the bus like not much pple.. so i sit at the back, 2nd last seat like i used to.. den.. this indian guy board the bus.. he sit the seat opposite me.. den as the care travel.. suddenly... he cum n sit with me.. i was like.. shit.. f**k what he wan.. i start to get frighten.. den he actually unzipped his pants n took out his.. dick.. my god.. it was so disgusting... i was on the verge of crying.. i was in the inner seat.. i quickly urge to go out.. lucky.. that guy allowed me.. if not............. not knowing what will happen.. i quickly.. went down to the first level.. den i faster got down to change bus.. surprisingly... that guy also go down... i really.. damn scared... luckily.. he walked away.. i really.. nesrly cried....![]()
another.. i went to pri sch chalet.. i was tired.. i slept.. den i din noe my ex classmate was beside.. its a guy.. he cum to slp beside me.. but i slept first.. so i dunno of his prescence.. being friends.. i thought.. safe for me to slp.. at chalet.. coz .. those bunch were classmate for most 6 yrs... in the middle of the night.. i felt sumone touching me.. he actully wrapped his hands over me.. n tried.. to touch me all over.. i notice it.. i ran out.. he nearly touched my.... anyway... i was like.. my god.. my friend actually did this to me.. now i learnt a lesson.. never trust friends too.. i felt so betrayed..![]()
.. any similar experiences??
Or Mi Tor For Shan Zhai Shan Zhai, how unfortunate u r! this kind of thing better let go or not u got phobia!Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:dunno.. i was freaked out.. din bother to LOOK at him.. my god.. i only 15.. when those happened...
haiz.. so tts why i wondering.. anyone share the same fate as me?? haiz.. took place one yr ago.. still remember it clearly...Originally posted by larren:Or Mi Tor For Shan Zhai Shan Zhai, how unfortunate u r! this kind of thing better let go or not u got phobia!![]()
Xiao Mei Mei u r not welcomed here. kekekeOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:haiz.. so tts why i wondering.. anyone share the same fate as me?? haiz.. took place one yr ago.. still remember it clearly...
Hehe /me close one eye. But be careful of buayas here.Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:really.. cannot mehz.. nth to do mahz.. very xiao mehz..
haha.. nvm right.. its alright la.. wad u mean by buayasOriginally posted by larren:Hehe /me close one eye. But be careful of buayas here.![]()
U got a long way to learn. Buaya means....abush+prey+on young gers. Understand? If not ask sgboy2004.Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:haha.. nvm right.. its alright la.. wad u mean by buayas![]()
haha.. nahz.. its ok.. i got ur meaning le..Originally posted by larren:U got along way to learn. Buaya means....abush+prey+on young gers. Understand? If not ask sgboy2004.![]()
swear to god man, i was a good boy that evening, didn't do or say anything to her.....Originally posted by cloudysky:wat did u do to her??
u must haf did something so wrong to make her kick ya *ahem*
unless ya *ahem* refers to something else other than wat i think it is.
otherwise she must be a mad person loh
then i must say u must be veri lucky not to be hit lohOriginally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:swear to god man, i was a good boy that evening, didn't do or say anything to her.....
or maybe i did, but still she just turn around gave a cheeky smile and just went straight for it .....![]()
wahaha... no father day...Originally posted by cloudysky:then i must say u must be veri lucky not to be hit loh
otherwise dunno wat the consequences will be![]()
mt an indian man... not in bus... at bus stop late nite...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:me got two times.. once.. it was rather late.. i going home around 10.. the bus like not much pple.. so i sit at the back, 2nd last seat like i used to.. den.. this indian guy board the bus.. he sit the seat opposite me.. den as the care travel.. suddenly... he cum n sit with me.. i was like.. shit.. f**k what he wan.. i start to get frighten.. den he actually unzipped his pants n took out his.. dick.. my god.. it was so disgusting... i was on the verge of crying.. i was in the inner seat.. i quickly urge to go out.. lucky.. that guy allowed me.. if not............. not knowing what will happen.. i quickly.. went down to the first level.. den i faster got down to change bus.. surprisingly... that guy also go down... i really.. damn scared... luckily.. he walked away.. i really.. nesrly cried....![]()
why izzit always gers get all these...Originally posted by thhong22:mt an indian man... not in bus... at bus stop late nite...
he walk here n there n keep staring at me, i lazy to bother.... but tat bus stop not much pple....
then i notice he was masturbating.... oh gosh.... damn disgusting...![]()
nevermind loh ..... me intend to be single forever wor .... but the thing is, i thought she was like this chio bu with sweet and kind personality. Her smile is really scary man, like those psycho killers type.Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:wahaha... no father day...