Originally posted by thhong22:mt an indian man... not in bus... at bus stop late nite...
he walk here n there n keep staring at me, i lazy to bother.... but tat bus stop not much pple....
then i notice he was masturbating.... oh gosh.... damn disgusting...![]()
bcos the bian tai r guys.... hehheeOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:why izzit always gers get all these...
haha... den ask her dun smile lor...Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:nevermind loh ..... me intend to be single forever wor .... but the thing is, i thought she was like this chio bu with sweet and kind personality. Her smile is really scary man, like those psycho killers type.![]()
Not me!!!!Originally posted by thhong22:bcos the bian tai r guys.... hehhee![]()
15 year old girl he also want to target...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:haiz.. so tts why i wondering.. anyone share the same fate as me?? haiz.. took place one yr ago.. still remember it clearly...
but.. alot are....Originally posted by larren:Not me!!!!![]()
u not bian tai yet.... but u r one of the wolves ard here.... hahahaOriginally posted by larren:Not me!!!!![]()
why???Originally posted by lurker:15 year old girl he also want to target...
don't be afraid! a few years more and you will laugh when ppl do that to you![]()
i know what you meanOriginally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:swear to god man, i was a good boy that evening, didn't do or say anything to her.....
or maybe i did, but still she just turn around gave a cheeky smile and just went straight for it .....![]()
U hv seen me person. U sould know wat i'm like!!!!Originally posted by thhong22:u not bian tai yet.... but u r one of the wolves ard here.... hahaha![]()
first time see, scared mahOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:why???
hahaha.... 'xiao se lang'.... hahahahOriginally posted by larren:U hv seen me person. U sould know wat i'm like!!!!![]()
girls also leh ... if you've saw my previous replies. my other friend best still .. can actually tell me not to have wet dreams before i told her i was going to bed, and told me the reason why girls carry pagers and the use of the vibrator functions for the pager. kaoz ... pity her future husband.Originally posted by thhong22:bcos the bian tai r guys.... hehhee![]()
so u mean what i experienced is very common??Originally posted by lurker:first time see, scared mah
a few years later maybe see a lot of guys, see until dun want to see liao
or maybe when you get married also get used to seeing it, not so easily frightened liao
Hahaha xiao por porOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... 'xiao se lang'.... hahahah![]()
my 'xiao' is small.... not crazy...Originally posted by larren:Hahaha xiao por por![]()
thought she was a sweet and gentle girl,Originally posted by lurker:i know what you mean
some girls are sex crazy, esp when they know that the thing is the weakness of guys, they will want to attack to feel superior
i had a classmate like that once
the guys siam her... crazy woman
i mean i din know i should .. so i din tell the bus driver...Originally posted by bennydunreallycare:Maybe next time you encounter such Indian perverts (must be indians again...), you should laugh at him. lol. i bet that'll really throw him off and turn him off.hahaha. Seriously, you should report these people than let them go scott-free. Land these bastards in jail, do the people a service and keep the air fresher.
No no no no Siao por por laugh laugh onlyOriginally posted by thhong22:my 'xiao' is small.... not crazy...
btw wat is 'por por'???
no... wat i say is after u have seen the dick before, you won't be so easily frightened by itOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:so u mean what i experienced is very common??
Originally posted by larren:No no no no Siao por por laugh laugh only![]()
Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:nevermind loh ..... me intend to be single forever wor .... but the thing is, i thought she was like this chio bu with sweet and kind personality. Her smile is really scary man, like those psycho killers type.![]()
ic....Originally posted by lurker:no... wat i say is after u have seen the dick before, you won't be so easily frightened by it
furthermore, if he just show u, he's not the dangerous type, just despo only
the dangerous type won't just show and not touch you...
they will stalk u and follow u home without u knowing....
that is the dangerous type, this flasher type dun dare to do anything one
Originally posted by thhong22:don understand......
Originally posted by cloudysky:who noes maybe she's juz trying to hint u that she wants u
maybe suddenly she lost balance and the touch became a kick