i feel tat all these pples are pervert.. there was one incident when my friend took a bus to meet me.. she tell me on the bus.. got one empty seat... pple rather stand than sitting nxt to tat guy.. her legs "sour" so she go sit down lor.. den she realise tat he was unzipped.. dun tell me he forget to unzip meh? i dun think so lorz......Originally posted by curad:i was supposed 2 mit my fren at bugis but i took the bus n overshot it...so i alighted at the next bus stop...when i walk past a bench,there was a man there,when he saw mi he took out his dick n show mi...i feel like shouting n calling the police but was too stunned 2 do it...so continue 2 mit my frens...come 2 think of it,i shld call the police.......
sometimes i feel like teaching them a lesson but duno how....Originally posted by Lynette80:i feel tat all these pples are pervert.. there was one incident when my friend took a bus to meet me.. she tell me on the bus.. got one empty seat... pple rather stand than sitting nxt to tat guy.. her legs "sour" so she go sit down lor.. den she realise tat he was unzipped.. dun tell me he forget to unzip meh? i dun think so lorz......
these pples are crazy.. unless in the bus u see den u go tell tat bus driver.. but if me see den i oos wun noe how to open mouth to sae leh....Originally posted by curad:sometimes i feel like teaching them a lesson but duno how....![]()
same wif mi so got 2 let them go....but i noe if i c such thing the next time,i'm not going 2 let them off,,i'm going 2 call the police n have them arrested....anyway i think there's a thread on police report by sgboy2004,we can go n report 2 him?hahahaOriginally posted by Lynette80:these pples are crazy.. unless in the bus u see den u go tell tat bus driver.. but if me see den i oos wun noe how to open mouth to sae leh....
report to him? reallie got use meh? later he join in the fun and bully us leh..Originally posted by curad:same wif mi so got 2 let them go....but i noe if i c such thing the next time,i'm not going 2 let them off,,i'm going 2 call the police n have them arrested....anyway i think there's a thread on police report by sgboy2004,we can go n report 2 him?hahaha
he wun u go n report 2 him lor...i reported once n he say he will go investigate but then no reply since thenOriginally posted by Lynette80:report to him? reallie got use meh? later he join in the fun and bully us leh..
wait until he takes action hor.. i think tat pervert dunno disappear to where liao le..Originally posted by curad:he wun u go n report 2 him lor...i reported once n he say he will go investigate but then no reply since then