Dun tok tok if u bei song go & complain 2 the governmet.Originally posted by cloudysky:get ppl from other countried loh
hee
there will always be threat for gals lahOriginally posted by thhong22:ehhh.... donno.... but they seem to b a threat to gals
^5Originally posted by cloudysky:there will always be threat for gals lah
there r also cases of malay and chinese molesting or raping gals mah
even though bangalesh workers do contribute also
but we can't put all the blame on them
aiyah cos pple here tends to complain abt them more mah... so they seems to be a bigger threat....Originally posted by cloudysky:there will always be threat for gals lah
there r also cases of malay and chinese molesting or raping gals mah
even though bangalesh workers do contribute also
but we can't put all the blame on them
must make something clear horOriginally posted by thhong22:aiyah cos pple here tends to complain abt them more mah... so they seems to be a bigger threat....

did u scold him after that ? or did he appologised ?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:me got two times.. once.. it was rather late.. i going home around 10.. the bus like not much pple.. so i sit at the back, 2nd last seat like i used to.. den.. this indian guy board the bus.. he sit the seat opposite me.. den as the care travel.. suddenly... he cum n sit with me.. i was like.. shit.. f**k what he wan.. i start to get frighten.. den he actually unzipped his pants n took out his.. dick.. my god.. it was so disgusting... i was on the verge of crying.. i was in the inner seat.. i quickly urge to go out.. lucky.. that guy allowed me.. if not............. not knowing what will happen.. i quickly.. went down to the first level.. den i faster got down to change bus.. surprisingly... that guy also go down... i really.. damn scared... luckily.. he walked away.. i really.. nesrly cried....![]()
another.. i went to pri sch chalet.. i was tired.. i slept.. den i din noe my ex classmate was beside.. its a guy.. he cum to slp beside me.. but i slept first.. so i dunno of his prescence.. being friends.. i thought.. safe for me to slp.. at chalet.. coz .. those bunch were classmate for most 6 yrs... in the middle of the night.. i felt sumone touching me.. he actully wrapped his hands over me.. n tried.. to touch me all over.. i notice it.. i ran out.. he nearly touched my.... anyway... i was like.. my god.. my friend actually did this to me.. now i learnt a lesson.. never trust friends too.. i felt so betrayed..![]()
.. any similar experiences??
no.. din bring up..Originally posted by freestyle:did u scold him after that ? or did he appologised ?
u still contacting him?? what u do when 2 meet up?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:no.. din bring up..![]()
so sad... quite a terrible incidents for u!!!Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:me got two times.. once.. it was rather late.. i going home around 10.. the bus like not much pple.. so i sit at the back, 2nd last seat like i used to.. den.. this indian guy board the bus.. he sit the seat opposite me.. den as the care travel.. suddenly... he cum n sit with me.. i was like.. shit.. f**k what he wan.. i start to get frighten.. den he actually unzipped his pants n took out his.. dick.. my god.. it was so disgusting... i was on the verge of crying.. i was in the inner seat.. i quickly urge to go out.. lucky.. that guy allowed me.. if not............. not knowing what will happen.. i quickly.. went down to the first level.. den i faster got down to change bus.. surprisingly... that guy also go down... i really.. damn scared... luckily.. he walked away.. i really.. nesrly cried....![]()
another.. i went to pri sch chalet.. i was tired.. i slept.. den i din noe my ex classmate was beside.. its a guy.. he cum to slp beside me.. but i slept first.. so i dunno of his prescence.. being friends.. i thought.. safe for me to slp.. at chalet.. coz .. those bunch were classmate for most 6 yrs... in the middle of the night.. i felt sumone touching me.. he actully wrapped his hands over me.. n tried.. to touch me all over.. i notice it.. i ran out.. he nearly touched my.... anyway... i was like.. my god.. my friend actually did this to me.. now i learnt a lesson.. never trust friends too.. i felt so betrayed..![]()
.. any similar experiences??
no.. i avoid tt group of friends..Originally posted by InVaa:u still contacting him?? what u do when 2 meet up?
was wearing t-shirt.. not revealing at all lor.. n i was 15...Originally posted by Van2002:so sad... quite a terrible incidents for u!!!![]()
how old were you den huh? issit during tat day of incident, u were wearing something revealing or subjective huh? if tat wasnt.. den u muz be suay... or the above incidents might reflect something abt u!!!
tat's u are so BEAUTIFUL to the point tat guys really wann to touch u... sorry if u offended u... i jus speak for my heart!![]()
how u noe he is masturbating huh? u saw it v clearly? maybe u wannted tp let u see him doing it!!!Originally posted by thhong22:mt an indian man... not in bus... at bus stop late nite...
he walk here n there n keep staring at me, i lazy to bother.... but tat bus stop not much pple....
then i notice he was masturbating.... oh gosh.... damn disgusting...![]()
either he noes u are easy to take advantage of or he like u until mad liao!!!Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:was wearing t-shirt.. not revealing at all lor.. n i was 15...
i think purposely one loh..... walk ard n keep staring at me oso....Originally posted by Van2002:how u noe he is masturbating huh? u saw it v clearly? maybe u wannted tp let u see him doing it!!!![]()
Wah your story so incredible sia.Originally posted by thhong22:i think purposely one loh..... walk ard n keep staring at me oso....
eeeeee........damn disgusting![]()
Poor Gal.....hw i wish i can help u kick tat faggart dick...poor gal..u shld be careful @ places where u c tis type of pplOriginally posted by thhong22:i think purposely one loh..... walk ard n keep staring at me oso....
eeeeee........damn disgusting![]()
it was at bus stop loh.... rather late at nite liao....Originally posted by Murphy:Poor Gal.....hw i wish i can help u kick tat faggart dick...poor gal..u shld be careful @ places where u c tis type of ppl
older than me...Originally posted by Van2002:either he noes u are easy to take advantage of or he like u until mad liao!!!
so wat happen when u wake up? u push him away or slap him? he same age as u?