Ah ma dun wear sexy outfits rite?Originally posted by cloudysky:but must at least be of some standard mah
u dun find guys go stare at ah ma
Er....... till some extend it's true..... Gals dress up for guys to see also right???Originally posted by Arai^ger:haiyo.... short and easy..... all guys are tiko....
not reali lor....Originally posted by Simply:Er....... till some extend it's true..... Gals dress up for guys to see also right???
Quite true...?Originally posted by Arai^ger:as i sae, i rather dun wana wear any bra or nip tabs..... without a bra make a person more sexy...![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i got that also ahahaha
i have one that says..
(in small print)
Since you already this close, why don't you just suck my di[/i]ck
that is the killer man...![]()
Fairy clothes.Originally posted by floppy_zee:I like to wear top with tiny hole...
alittle see-thru yet blur...
that's nice.
hmm.. if reallie want to pull the top den go toilet pull? hahaha.... i have seen some who wear a tube and their bf pulling the gf's tube up to cover the top? hahahaaOriginally posted by Devil1976:Quite true...?But not all girls are comfortable with that lah...? The WORST I've seen are the ones who wanna wear those SEXY LOW-CUT but keeps pulling up their top...?
YUP... Quite true to a certain extent...? But usually you've get more stares from the ah peks in those cases...?Originally posted by Arai^ger:cum on lor..... guys are super tiko wan lor..... soooo whether tat ger got wear bra or not hor, oso got ppl stare wan....
Should wear LESS then...?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I not hOt is The wheather HOT....HOT....
Originally posted by Bianca:Anyway, if the ger chio, no matter how much cloth she puts on, u guys still stare n stare... RIGHT?
Originally posted by Arai^ger:haiyo.... short and easy..... all guys are tiko....
PRETTYOriginally posted by floppy_zee:I like to wear top with tiny hole...
that's nice.
Wish I could HELP..??Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. if reallie want to pull the top den go toilet pull? hahaha.... i have seen some who wear a tube and their bf pulling the gf's tube up to cover the top? hahahaa
if gals dress up not for guys to seeOriginally posted by Arai^ger:not reali lor....![]()
shall we go and find tis type of top??Originally posted by floppy_zee:I like to wear top with tiny hole...
that's nice.
not bad.....Originally posted by Arai^ger:shall we go and find tis type of top??
Yah....She indeed a hot babe.....Why..U interested?Originally posted by Initial`D:Arai^ger mind disclosing ur figure.. U seem quite a hot babe wor..![]()