i've something similar.... i wore shiny polyester tube matched a white cheongsum side high slits skirt with light pink colour imprint on it...Originally posted by Meadow:A top made up from strings which I bought from Victoria secrets, worn it with a black cheongsum skirt with high slits....only worn it once to the prom when I was still in US...after that it is just left in my wardrobe...
So in the end still wear for ppl to see mah...........right???Originally posted by Arai^ger:i used to wear tube wif nipple taps..... can c the breast shape and obvious tat i didnt wear bra..
Erm why not... Who's not interested for hot babes leh..Originally posted by startrightnow:Yah....She indeed a hot babe.....Why..U interested?![]()
bian tai leh u!!!!!!!!!1Originally posted by Initial`D:Arai^ger mind disclosing ur figure.. U seem quite a hot babe wor..![]()
/mi look at Arai^ger...Originally posted by Arai^ger:bian tai leh u!!!!!!!!!1

i juz pull while dancing.... inform got guys or ah pek i oso no care.... even in mrt or bus i oso pull...Originally posted by Simply:So in the end still wear for ppl to see mah...........right???
Tube is nice lah but i guess really damn troublesome for gals......imagine dancing and keep pulling it up for the whole night![]()
Originally posted by Simply:those bareback top wif onli 2 string tied behind and front is low cut. dun hv to wear bra tat type....
[quote]Originally posted by Arai^ger:
[b]
i juz pull while dancing.... inform got guys or ah pek i oso no care.... even in mrt or bus i oso pull...
[/quote
other then tube what else u think is sexy??? [/b]
i not a hot babe...... i am fat and short and oso ugly....Originally posted by Arai^ger:/quote]Originally posted by startrightnow:
[b]/
Yah....She indeed a hot babe.....Why..U interested?![]()
hotbabes normally tends to be beri humbleOriginally posted by larren:wat an excuse, pls be confident
hahaha.. then u sshld go find a ger who wear tubes often? so tat u can help them.. heheeeOriginally posted by Devil1976:Wish I could HELP..??"
Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaha.. then u sshld go find a ger who wear tubes often? so tat u can help them.. heheee
How come...? No functions after that...?Originally posted by Meadow:A top made up from strings which I bought from Victoria secrets, worn it with a black cheongsum skirt with high slits....only worn it once to the prom when I was still in US...after that it is just left in my wardrobe...
The pink imprints' on the cheongsum..? Flowers or butterrflies..?Originally posted by glove:i've something similar.... i wore shiny polyester tube matched a white cheongsum side high slits skirt with light pink colour imprint on it...![]()
Originally posted by Arai^ger:i juz pull while dancing.... inform got guys or ah pek i oso no care.... even in mrt or bus i oso pull...
Ya... Wait I get 'light pink imprints' on my face ar....?Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaha.. then u sshld go find a ger who wear tubes often? so tat u can help them.. heheee

wah so sexistOriginally posted by Arai^ger:long time didnt wear nice and sexy go out liao.......
muz find 1 dae go out wif the gers here and we all wear our most sexy top go shopping or etc........
i not a hot babe...... i am fat and short and oso ugly....Originally posted by Arai^ger:/quote]Originally posted by startrightnow:
[b]/
Yah....She indeed a hot babe.....Why..U interested?![]()