Yah.......Arai^ger cheers !!!Originally posted by larren:wat an excuse, pls be confident
can i be the first to seeOriginally posted by Arai^ger:long time didnt wear nice and sexy go out liao.......
muz find 1 dae go out wif the gers here and we all wear our most sexy top go shopping or etc........
Originally posted by startrightnow:can i be the first to see![]()
Originally posted by larren:*drool* *drool*
or u go find a gf who likes to wear tube? den can pull for them laio lor.. so eazyOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ya... Wait I get 'light pink imprints' on my face ar....?![]()
mia suan lor....Originally posted by startrightnow:Yah.......Arai^ger cheers !!!Saw u mah........Chio mah.....
take number is u wan to c......Originally posted by startrightnow:can i be the first to see![]()
okieOriginally posted by Arai^ger:take number is u wan to c......![]()

sure or not ???Originally posted by Arai^ger:take number is u wan to c......![]()
startrightnow is no1Originally posted by cloudysky:okie
i would wish to have a no.
so wat no. isit now??
can i jump Q??
haha![]()
sure of coz........Originally posted by pure098:sure or not ???
dun tink it's a fashion trend but i realli lurve to wear a halter neck bikini den wear sth over it. lyke a plain sleeveless shirt or sth fitting over it and it's nt that i'm goin to the beach, but i feel cool in itOriginally posted by Devil1976:Err... Do you wear that on the streets..? I know some of the girls do...? Hmm... And come to think of it, seems like more and more girls like to wear bikini with T-shirt or other clothings over them lately....? Is it a form of fashion trend or issit because they're going for the beach or a swim or something...?![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:plain white tee with printing of a jap bikini cuttie at the back, all the ah pek drooling behind me.
Typical Ah Lian Style alright...?Originally posted by Bianca:The most daring clothes I wore (& maybe the worst) was when I was still into the ah lian fashion scene in sec school...a white tie-string tube & white mini-skirt & white platform boots...
a black bareback top + black faux leather skirt + black knee-lenght boots
My white ProjectshopBloodBros mini skirt which looks like what Shermie of KOF2000 wears also... The criss-cross thingy at the side..
Went to work @ a departmental store wearing my Phuture denim hot pants & a white tube top, but brought along my denim jacket... (Must have looked like a pros
) ...My greatest fashion disaster ever!
All so "ah-lian" styled...
Thak goodness I grew out of that....
Told you liao...? Wait I kena SLAPPED by them ar...?Originally posted by Lynette80:or u go find a gf who likes to wear tube? den can pull for them laio lor.. so eazy
Originally posted by claudia:
dun tink it's a fashion trend but i realli lurve to wear a halter neck bikini den wear sth over it. lyke a plain sleeveless shirt or sth fitting over it and it's nt that i'm goin to the beach, but i feel cool in it
my 2 cents view
my most sexy dress
mmmmmm...............
lemme tink
Yeah... Must ADMIT that this can be kinda COOL in a TOPICAL country like Singapore...?
sld be this tyme i went to my fren's dance party. i wore this black halter neck dress with extreme low bare-back and low cut.
CLASSY.....
Must be a real KILLER...?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hmmm.. that would be a halter neck dress with a long lobang behide....
only wear that for dinner... other then that got no occassion to wear liao....
hahha.. alright lar...Originally posted by Devil1976:Must be a real KILLER...?![]()
Oh... LOW BACK...?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hahha.. alright lar...
but the thing i dun liek is,..... cannot wear a bra coz of the lobang... then will feel abit uneasy.... have to bring shawl ard also coz usually its quite cold...
its until the waist or abit lower.......Originally posted by Devil1976:Oh... LOW BACK...?
So how LOW was it...? I usually find that if you've got an obvious spine backbone structure, showing just the base of it can be REAL SEXY...?(but of course, that's pretty low lah...?)
PS. Girls wearing sexy dress as these should also take extra effort to try it on with various standing and sitting positions if you mind unintentional exposure of themselves...? And if they don't mind... Do wear something SEXY inside if applicable...?![]()
I'm number 4Originally posted by Arai^ger:startrightnow is no1
sgboy no 2
cloudysky, u no 3
Originally posted by Arai^ger:startrightnow is no1
sgboy no 2
cloudysky, u no 3