me heck careOriginally posted by shaunlaw:Wonder gers nowadays protect themselves fr zao geng or not..
Juz happen to saw a few of them tdy... All wear till so less tt can zaogeng.. one even wear bikini under her halter top.... is theis the trend nowadays or wat![]()
I did not purposely go and see lah.. Juz happen to accidentally see..Originally posted by skeujin:zao geng very nice to c meh..... poor deprived kid....![]()
so the gal accidentally zao geng and u accidentally c..... u lucky devil u....Originally posted by shaunlaw:I did not purposely go and see lah.. Juz happen to accidentally see..![]()
sort of lah.. if u say it as lucky...Originally posted by skeujin:so the gal accidentally zao geng and u accidentally c..... u lucky devil u....![]()
lucky my foot.... wait u cannot tio bey pio.Originally posted by shaunlaw:sort of lah.. if u say it as lucky...
LOL....Originally posted by skeujin:lucky my foot.... wait u cannot tio bey pio.![]()

Originally posted by shaunlaw:aiya..so can take off top and jump into bed immediately mah...oops...mi mean jump into pool anything mah...
Wonder gers nowadays protect themselves fr zao geng or not..
Juz happen to saw a few of them tdy... All wear till so less tt can zaogeng.. [b]one even wear bikini under her halter top.... is theis the trend nowadays or wat[/b]

i think so.. mayb the ger going swimming or going to beach..Originally posted by sgboy2004:aiya..so can take off top and jump into bed immediately mah...oops...mi mean jump into pool anything mah...
Ahem that will be in 10 years time, so dun tok abt it.Originally posted by Arai^ger:singapore weather can kill..... wear less abit is the best...... coz dun be suprised if u c a gal not weraing bra on the road 1 dae....
nowadays a lot did not wear bra...but they do wear a shirt lah...Originally posted by Arai^ger:singapore weather can kill..... wear less abit is the best...... coz dun be suprised if u c a gal not weraing bra on the road 1 dae....

they wear the shirt oso quite obvious..... ppl wear without a bra go out is of coz to show ppl thier nipple mah.... if i can, i will oso choose not to wera bra out lor...Originally posted by sgboy2004:nowadays a lot did not wear bra...but they do wear a shirt lah...
Originally posted by Arai^ger:they wear the shirt oso quite obvious..... ppl wear without a bra go out is of coz to show ppl thier nipple mah.... if i can, i will oso choose not to wera bra out lor...
ok ok i support u.. then nxt time u go where u tell mi i go peep hor heheheOriginally posted by Arai^ger:they wear the shirt oso quite obvious..... ppl wear without a bra go out is of coz to show ppl thier nipple mah.... if i can, i will oso choose not to wera bra out lor...
u are super tiko lor..... no need to c mi lor... on the road oso got alot of gals no wear bra.....Originally posted by Initial`D:ok ok i support u.. then nxt time u go where u tell mi i go peep hor hehehe![]()
No lor so far never see one tt never wear bra one.Originally posted by Arai^ger:u are super tiko lor..... no need to c mi lor... on the road oso got alot of gals no wear bra.....
can... why cannot?Originally posted by Arai^ger:they wear the shirt oso quite obvious..... ppl wear without a bra go out is of coz to show ppl thier nipple mah.... if i can, i will oso choose not to wera bra out lor...