so daring ah!!......sshh...u say too loud liao....sgboy2004 might b hiding in e corner...wait he read tis..then u noe!Originally posted by Arai^ger:lai lai.... amyb i be the 1st and 1 and onli wan to wear a transparent shirt without bra...![]()
SIngapore weather cant kill!! Juz tt some ppl cant endure it lah... Early in the mg can also see gers wear less... So does the mg haf to do with the weather?Originally posted by Arai^ger:singapore weather can kill..... wear less abit is the best...... coz dun be suprised if u c a gal not weraing bra on the road 1 dae....
Use ur brains... bra there stil got wat can poke?Originally posted by hareyizu:occasionally i see some girls who wear bra but the 'line' across each cup there is something poking ..wonder if that is the nipple
then u will become the centre of attraction liao...Originally posted by Arai^ger:lai lai.... amyb i be the 1st and 1 and onli wan to wear a transparent shirt without bra...![]()
nike ar??Originally posted by Transmission:Arai ger. ... got a few words for ya ...
JUST DO IT ...![]()
hahaha.......Originally posted by progene:so daring ah!!......sshh...u say too loud liao....sgboy2004 might b hiding in e corner...wait he read tis..then u noe!
dun think so lor coz i sooo ugly and fat.....Originally posted by shaunlaw:then u will become the centre of attraction liao...![]()