hee.. hi.. any comments to gif? any idea wadz a well endowed n not so well endowed?Originally posted by |-|05|:this thread is an eye opener!![]()
i'm a leo.Originally posted by `wAwA`:u a gemini?
lol for guy ar?? dunno leh i'm pretty ok...maybe abit small...Originally posted by `wAwA`:hee.. hi.. any comments to gif? any idea wadz a well endowed n not so well endowed?![]()
tatz wad mi wanna noe ma.. how big is big loh.. den i take statistics.. hee..Originally posted by |-|05|:lol for guy ar?? dunno leh i'm pretty ok...maybe abit small...![]()
oh and i'm tarus leh not gemini so 2 more months
Where did u find out?Originally posted by `wAwA`:tatz wad mi wanna noe ma.. how big is big loh.. den i take statistics.. hee..![]()
haha so u wan to know my size ar?Originally posted by `wAwA`:tatz wad mi wanna noe ma.. how big is big loh.. den i take statistics.. hee..![]()
erm if u dun mind tellin.. i dun mind hearing de..Originally posted by |-|05|:haha so u wan to know my size ar?![]()
i dun get wad u mean..Originally posted by larren:Where did u find out?![]()
ahha small lah dun wan sayOriginally posted by `wAwA`:erm if u dun mind tellin.. i dun mind hearing de..
...Originally posted by |-|05|:ahha small lah dun wan say![]()
cannot i still young dun wan be condem yetOriginally posted by `wAwA`:...no need shy la..

haha hello C-100 haha u not that old mah....Originally posted by C-100:wah... I really have to take my hat off e new generation...
or it is because I getting old huh...
like someone said... real eye opener....
i mean where did u get the info 2 measure ppl's dick base on thier stars?Originally posted by `wAwA`:i dun get wad u mean..![]()
haiz.... see e new gen... I think time to prepare for my coffin...Originally posted by |-|05|:haha hello C-100 haha u not that old mah....
use img instead of quote lohOriginally posted by C-100:haiz.... see e new gen... I think time to prepare for my coffin...
btw... how to post pic ah...??
haha.. oic.. no la.. i mean i wanna form stats.. not lookin at horoscope signs to measure.. if onli there;s reali this webby.. i wanna noe!!Originally posted by larren:i mean where did u get the info 2 measure ppl's dick base on thier stars?
ahah btw gimini is after tarus rite?Originally posted by `wAwA`:haha.. oic.. no la.. i mean i wanna form stats.. not lookin at horoscope signs to measure.. if onli there;s reali this webby.. i wanna noe!!
erm ish this qns too sensitive?Originally posted by C-100:wah... I really have to take my hat off e new generation...
or it is because I getting old huh...
like someone said... real eye opener....
yeah.. follow by cancer, leo, virgo...Originally posted by |-|05|:ahah btw gimini is after tarus rite?
haha they say its the length frm the tip of his thumb to the tip of his index finger when he streches them in that "gun" shapeOriginally posted by thhong22:heard tat a guys' dick size can b measure by looking at the person's nose.... n the length by his finger..... donno how true izit....
someone try then tell me lah.... hahaha![]()
ahha all never try......Originally posted by `wAwA`:fingers? erm.. heard of.. but i dun think so leh.. nose??! wah i 1st time heard of.. interesting.. but i dunno.. but they say fat ppl wif pot belly esp, got small dick.. & ya self esteem goes along wif the size of ya dick.. if u feel low spirits or low morale.. ya dick will be kinda smaller den usual.. datz wad i presume.. hoho~