erm... when the pic is from my com....?Originally posted by |-|05|:use img instead of quote loh
hahaa dun die lah.....u still got alot to live ahha still very young!
hey u noe there;s a guy who has a 45cm long dick.. omg~ how can tat be!? i read it frm FHM.. its abt 1/2 metre..Originally posted by |-|05|:haha they say its the length frm the tip of his thumb to the tip of his index finger when he streches them in that "gun" shape
hey something like tat.... but wat i heard is u fold ur middle finger down to touch ur palm..... the point it touches ur palm back to the tip of ur middle finger is the length....Originally posted by |-|05|:haha they say its the length frm the tip of his thumb to the tip of his index finger when he streches them in that "gun" shape
those are averages babeOriginally posted by `wAwA`:hey u noe there;s a guy who has a 45cm long dick.. omg~ how can tat be!? i read it frm FHM.. its abt 1/2 metre..![]()
Tt is after erect. HahahaOriginally posted by thhong22:hey something like tat.... but wat i heard is u fold ur middle finger down to touch ur palm..... the point it touches ur palm back to the tip of ur middle finger is the length....
n u put ur thumb n index finger 2gether like an 'O'.... put it around ur nose.... ur nose width is ur dicks width....
but donno tat's the measurement b4 erect or after erect.... hahaha
image frm comp cannot lah muz load frm sitesOriginally posted by C-100:erm... when the pic is from my com....?
dun keep sayin u small mah. lidat low self esteem.. den reali let u say till bcom small..Originally posted by |-|05|:ahha all never try......but i'm small enuf liao
hehehe maybe later if i good mode i PM u loh dun wan let the other guys knowOriginally posted by `wAwA`:dun keep sayin u small mah. lidat low self esteem.. den reali let u say till bcom small..![]()
u sure??? hmmm..... i muz go check out.... hahahaOriginally posted by larren:Tt is after erect. Hahaha![]()
no bf now leh.... check it out on my lover.... if i got mt him....Originally posted by `wAwA`:hee.. check out on ya bf de ar? must tell us wor!~ hee![]()
after wat???Originally posted by |-|05|:haah honghong shld be after lah
ahha nvm nvmOriginally posted by thhong22:after wat???
too bad den... juz receive an email sth abt tis topic...Originally posted by |-|05|:image frm comp cannot lah muz load frm sites
wah... no strings attached de or wad? lover & bf got wad diff? lover is a fling onli huh?Originally posted by thhong22:no bf now leh.... check it out on my lover.... if i got mt him....![]()
ahha if u using hotmail or yahoo can link direct frm there lohOriginally posted by C-100:too bad den... juz receive an email sth abt tis topic...
wad abt? wad abt this topic?Originally posted by C-100:too bad den... juz receive an email sth abt tis topic...
ahha lover for making love only i supposeOriginally posted by `wAwA`:wah... no strings attached de or wad? lover & bf got wad diff? lover is a fling onli huh?![]()
lover is someone with feelings n likings.... but we r not bf n gf....Originally posted by `wAwA`:wah... no strings attached de or wad? lover & bf got wad diff? lover is a fling onli huh?![]()
for making love only is call sex partner n not lover liao....Originally posted by |-|05|:ahha lover for making love only i suppose![]()
since got feeling then why dun u 2 be bf and gf lehz?Originally posted by thhong22:for making love only is call sex partner n not lover liao....
sex partner mt for sex only....
but lover is someone with feelings n likings.... not only for sex, we do chat n go out oso....
juz tat we r not bf n gf.....
bcos we cannot be bf n gf loh.... some reasons.... cannot say hereOriginally posted by Initial`D:since got feeling then why dun u 2 be bf and gf lehz?