seriously, he's gd in bed.. other den his member.. maybe its right tat no one is perfect.. gifted in this way, lose out in tat way..Originally posted by thhong22:mayb he can improve on other part like fingering, kissing, licking to satisfy u???![]()
hey hey.. i 100% agree.. ONS sucks.. true.. i cant stand gers who do so.. -.-"Originally posted by thhong22:since i got such thinking i'll nv try tat one lah...
sex without feeling is a NO..... tat's my principles.....
why say until lydat.his dick how small?Originally posted by `wAwA`:seriously, he's gd in bed.. other den his member.. maybe its right tat no one is perfect.. gifted in this way, lose out in tat way..![]()
ya...true...no 1 is perfect...if every1 is perfect..wad e point of having a 2nd u..since we are all alike n perfect!! Dat y, me against e idea of clonning!Originally posted by WinBoi84:Noone is perfect...
me totally agreed on u hong-er... me oso will not do a ons lor..cos i @@ no point..no feeling, dat y there a difference in having sex n making luv....Originally posted by thhong22:mutual feeling for each other is oso impt.....
don u think so wawa???
if u do with someone very skillful, but he is juz a stranger.... do u think u enjoy it more than do it with ur bf, who not tat skillful....???
i will rather do with bf tahn a stranger loh.... it's the feeling for each other not juz the sex part....
whaaa...u go do survey wan ah?? wonder u did all these survey??Originally posted by pulp:i think 7 inch and above would be big,
5 inch would be average,
4 inch and below would be small.
think a lot of guys here in singapore would be around the 6 inch mark
haha ya i would say so..Originally posted by kokified:when a normal condom bought in singapore cant fit in ur dick, is that considered THICK?![]()
oh i feel flattered, LOL!Originally posted by pulp:haha ya i would say so..
well...i might say, did u really bought a condom??...can't fit? can't b lor?? or u fit wrongly....not ur head leh...is dat area..u noe!!Originally posted by kokified:when a normal condom bought in singapore cant fit in ur dick, is that considered THICK?![]()
lol, oh well..Originally posted by progene:well...i might say, did u really bought a condom??...can't fit? can't b lor?? or u fit wrongly....not ur head leh...is dat area..u noe!!
ya...heeheeOriginally posted by Transmission:u wear on ur leg ah ???
Heahaaa![]()
Originally posted by `wAwA`:
Hi people..very interested to know about the length of a guy's d!ck..
how [b]big is big & how long is long?
Average sg guys size is roughly about? as in length and circumference..
coz i c those guys in porn all so big.. they went under the knife or wad? any ways to make them bigger? those penis enlarger at sex shops like house of condoms seems like a joke..
i mean to embarrassed ppl.. not of much help i think.. [/b]
if she straightforward then u oso can too!Originally posted by kokified:i wouldnt know what to do if a girl ask me that question seriously in reality!![]()
1 inch is 2.5 cm so 5-6 inches is 12.5-15 cmOriginally posted by Arai^ger:5-6 inches is how mani cm or metre??
i got 1 ex bf dick before erect is beri small and short but when erect tat time damn big lor.....
why ar??
Hi wAwA,Originally posted by `wAwA`:hey hey.. i 100% agree.. ONS sucks.. true.. i cant stand gers who do so.. -.-"
Wat a duck u r.Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:Hi wAwA,
(1) i think normal size is 15cm. mine is 1cm shorter.
(2) i do believe penis size matters. skills can help, but not the main factor.
(3) ONS is beyond your young gers imagination. but for a middle-aged woman, who is lacking sex for a long time. different.
duck? wat duck?Originally posted by larren:Wat a duck u r.![]()