xiao mei mei, i tell you the truth. i swear to GOD it is true. i, 30, Chinese. size (long) 14cm, (circumstance) 11cm. mine is thinner than average.Originally posted by `wAwA`:wad abt? wad abt this topic?

wah.. tatz consider big i guess.. den y say thinner than average? could this haf anithing gotta do wif ya height? how tall r u?Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:xiao mei mei, i tell you the truth. i swear to GOD it is true. i, 30, Chinese. size (long) 14cm, (circumstance) 11cm. mine is thinner than average.
hmmm..... well said....Originally posted by progene:actually big or small, does not matter.,is e skills n tactic dat counts........liek footballer.....l0ng leg, big foot does ot mean u gd footballer...but skill dat make a differerence!
ahhaha ya but hor footballers big feet better defenders cuz their feet big easier to stay on their feet which is needed as a defender!Originally posted by progene:actually big or small, does not matter.,is e skills n tactic dat counts........liek footballer.....l0ng leg, big foot does ot mean u gd footballer...but skill dat make a differerence!
erm.. well size do gif a big diff! imagine a cigar-like dick poking u & a cucumber-like dick poking u.. got diff one.. the ger's sex is very sensitive.. they can feel it inside.. means its reali normal.. but when she cant feel anithing.. means jialat liaoOriginally posted by progene:actually big or small, does not matter.,is e skills n tactic dat counts........liek footballer.....l0ng leg, big foot does ot mean u gd footballer...but skill dat make a differerence!
wat he mean is the skill plays a very impt part oso.....Originally posted by `wAwA`:erm.. well size do gif a big diff! imagine a cigar-like dick poking u & a cucumber-like dick poking u.. got diff one.. the ger's sex is very sensitive.. they can feel it inside.. means its reali normal.. but when she cant feel anithing.. means jialat liao
yeah i do agree wif u..Originally posted by |-|05|:ahhaha ya but hor footballers big feet better defenders cuz their feet big easier to stay on their feet which is needed as a defender!![]()
yah la.. dat one i noe.. got skill of coz good.. but got skill but haiz.. -.-" nth~ kinda wasted loh..Originally posted by thhong22:wat he mean is the skill plays a very impt part oso.....
even u have a big size dick, but u got no skill oso no use mah...
mayb he can improve on other part like fingering, kissing, licking to satisfy u???Originally posted by `wAwA`:yah la.. dat one i noe.. got skill of coz good.. but got skill but haiz.. -.-" nth~ kinda wasted loh..
hehe yea he could make up in this areaOriginally posted by thhong22:mayb he can improve on other part like fingering, kissing, licking to satisfy u???![]()
oh so true.......Originally posted by thhong22:mutual feeling for each other is oso impt.....
don u think so wawa???
if u do with someone very skillful, but he is juz a stranger.... do u think u enjoy it more than do it with ur bf, who not tat skillful....???
i will rather do with bf tahn a stranger loh.... it's the feeling for each other not juz the sex part....
thanx for agreeing.... tat's y i don c y pple go for ONS.... reali tat fun meh???Originally posted by |-|05|:oh so true.......![]()
u go try lohOriginally posted by thhong22:thanx for agreeing.... tat's y i don c y pple go for ONS.... reali tat fun meh???![]()
since i got such thinking i'll nv try tat one lah...Originally posted by |-|05|:u go try loh![]()
ahha i think is my also not sure yetOriginally posted by thhong22:since i got such thinking i'll nv try tat one lah...
sex without feeling is a NO..... tat's my principles.....
maybe some ppl might find it exciting..Originally posted by thhong22:thanx for agreeing.... tat's y i don c y pple go for ONS.... reali tat fun meh???![]()
yah lor imagine u go a disco and know a girl after tat u bed her.. though no love and feelings involve but some ppl finds it beri exciting just for the sack of sex lor..Originally posted by |-|05|:yea some ppl are juz for the sex
definately not meOriginally posted by |-|05|:yea some ppl are juz for the sex