Maximum i tried is 7........next day damn shagOriginally posted by glove:guys, how many times have you had sex with a gal from the night till dawn before ???
Originally posted by Arai^ger:i tried wif my ex more than 10 times..... within 2- hrs.....
Wah within 2 hours u can do 10 times not tired ah..Originally posted by Arai^ger:itired wif my ex more than 10 times..... within 2- hrs.....
push-up is it?Originally posted by Initial`D:Wah within 2 hours u can do 10 times not tired ah..

whahaha perhapsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:push-up is it?

your ex must be milked dry then i guess...Originally posted by Arai^ger:itired wif my ex more than 10 times..... within 2- hrs.....
itired wif my ex more than 10 times..... within 2- hrs.....sorrie...newbie here....dont be offended huh...but
Originally posted by Arai^ger:his sex drive super high lor...... the 1 who suffer is mi lor coz of the pain mah..... of coz he is shiok la...... he wont get dry lor..... his Sper** is like water flowing from a pipe non stop......
tink he supermanOriginally posted by kohanson:incredible..
hmm...can ask him go to spore sperm bank..cos he unlimited ma..heehee btw, he flow non stop.....flow to where?? i mean while u did it wif him??? where did it go?? hmm?? flood e whole room??Originally posted by Arai^ger:his sex drive super high lor...... the 1 who suffer is mi lor coz of the pain mah..... of coz he is shiok la...... he wont get dry lor..... his Sper** is like water flowing from a pipe non stop......
2 hours 10X...you ex sure ejected fast...shake 3 times cum liao is it??? hahahahaOriginally posted by Arai^ger:itired wif my ex more than 10 times..... within 2- hrs.....