wah... your ex cums every 12 minutes in a period of 2 hours...Originally posted by Arai^ger:
wrong, he is sperm-man...wahhhaaaaOriginally posted by Initial`D:tink he superman

Around 3 times I think...?Originally posted by glove:guys, how many times have you had sex with a gal from the night till dawn before ???
sorry...dun mean to be rude but ur ex comes in every 12 mins...i feel sorry for u....Originally posted by Arai^ger:itired wif my ex more than 10 times..... within 2- hrs.....
10 times... fine... IN 2HOURS?!Originally posted by Arai^ger:itired wif my ex more than 10 times..... within 2- hrs.....
Originally posted by Arai^ger:itired wif my ex more than 10 times..... within 2- hrs.....
good morning! babygalz, why you getup so early?Originally posted by babygalz:![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:10 times in 2 hours.. wah lau. wat should i say? congrats?![]()
i dun keep a count lar.. but i think even if i COULD i wouldn't wanna go past 3 times in 12 hours. just so that i am sane and physically mobile the next day!![]()
if he cums so many times in 2 hours, how many times did you achieve orgasm ???Originally posted by Arai^ger:we tried alot of diff position lor.........
can u all imagine who is the 1 who suffer???
we not onli f**k lor.... we oso got oral mah....
You may tell me him tat it would bring detrimental to ur body If this persistent. I believe he would understand if he loves u.Originally posted by Arai^ger:we tried alot of diff position lor.........
can u all imagine who is the 1 who suffer???
we not onli f**k lor.... we oso got oral mah....
Originally posted by De|usi0n:extrordinary pple
2 times...........Originally posted by glove:guys, how many times have you had sex with a gal from the night till dawn before ???
WoW what A Piston!!....your guy RPM meter go till finish!!....must be damn fast...over singapore speed limit right.....kena saman baru tau!....Originally posted by Arai^ger:itired wif my ex more than 10 times..... within 2- hrs.....
Let 's vote him to the guiness record........Originally posted by De|usi0n:extrordinary pple
oh my god!!! 10 times.....ARAI GAL, u sure that at the 10time that u and ur ex do, he still can eject out???Originally posted by Transmission:what the hell????? ten times?? yucks ...![]()
wow.. so much blood circulation going tru his dick, wun explode meh?Originally posted by Arai^ger:itired wif my ex more than 10 times..... within 2- hrs.....