u try doing it wif ur gf and c how much u can eject out....Originally posted by LxBxHeV:oh my god!!! 10 times.....ARAI GAL, u sure that at the 10time that u and ur ex do, he still can eject out???
frankly speaking.... I think he can join the guinness world record already!!!
Welcome gentleman... u are looking at a couple that can do up to 10 times per night.... dun be shocked......![]()
wah ha ha ha ha![]()
just jokking..........![]()
then dun ever FUCK since u sae yucks!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Transmission:what the hell????? ten times?? yucks ...![]()
believe it or not is up to u!!!!!!!11Originally posted by PuRe-EviL:Hmm ... that is the first time I heard 10 times in 2 hours too .... really fantastic ... hahaha ....
i told many of my frens abt 20 of them and they all said ur bf muz be either monstrous or u counted wrongly and some of them said sure the cum is a drip or 2 when he cummed each time...Originally posted by Arai^ger:believe it or not is up to u!!!!!!!11
tens times too much liao lah .......Originally posted by Arai^ger:then dun ever FUCK since u sae yucks!!!!!!!!!!!
i start to feel weak wif no energy at the 6times..... reali canont make it liao........Originally posted by Ah^|uKe:i believe u.... but during the ten times when is the time u start feeling weak? and after he u feel weak he still doing it wat kind of feeling u have? still have strength to moan?
i didnt counted wrongly lor..... he cum not a drip or 2 wor....... cum alot.....Originally posted by wendy81:i told many of my frens abt 20 of them and they all said ur bf muz be either monstrous or u counted wrongly and some of them said sure the cum is a drip or 2 when he cummed each time...
Arai^ger set a guinness ( check spelling) record here.Originally posted by Arai^ger:itired wif my ex more than 10 times..... within 2- hrs.....
which part of the body did he cum on? a lot? isn't that consider bukkake?Originally posted by Arai^ger:i didnt counted wrongly lor..... he cum not a drip or 2 wor....... cum alot.....
aiya tat was in the past mah,..... anyway we are no longer in touch liao...............Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:Arai^ger set a guinness ( check spelling) record here.
wat is bukake??Originally posted by ChinpiraX:which part of the body did he cum on? a lot? isn't that consider bukkake?![]()
did he shoot on your face? dun tell me he shoot all inside you?Originally posted by Arai^ger:wat is bukake??
i onli noe tat his sperms like no need $$$$
super aria_ger. I'll die of exhaustion if i were U.Originally posted by weeie:oh it's 10 times.. correct it...anyway same explaination la
Originally posted by erboi:for a record: 15x
zun bo? within 2 hrs he still can stand up so many times???Originally posted by Arai^ger:itired wif my ex more than 10 times..... within 2- hrs.....
lolx den u wana try ezit? hahahhaaOriginally posted by Initial`D:Her bf really have an amazing dick...