wahhhh!!! can can~~ black colour...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
this one got black bra
dun have special preference.. i dun like those no muscles then still wear sleeveless.. oMg....
also dun liek guys to wear those slippers from bata ar? those ugly brown brown one... but if reallie want to choose den i will choose those formal shirts, think guys look great in tat
erm... look not nice lorz.. sometimes some guys wear go orchard oso le.. go downstairs still alrite lor.. but if can den betta dun wear tat slippers~Originally posted by Transmission:whats wrong with the bata slippers ...![]()
well, dunno whether fetish or what, but i do love girls with pink bra! it turns me on very very much!!Originally posted by Master -_-:i like girls with black bra![]()
hahaha.. can find other slippers one... y must wear bata one. .tat one machiam go market one leh.. hahahhaOriginally posted by Transmission:i always love Black ... black colour of anything is good.. .
too bad bata slipper no black ..otherwise matching with me ...
wahhaha
dun want la.. where got nice... i prefer my m-phosis sandals wor.. wahahha... black the best colour liaozOriginally posted by Transmission:u dunno ah ... that 'series' of slippers are the most comfortable to wear ... betcha neber try them b4 right ??
i sponser u one pair lahz...
m-phosis.... the cat food brand izzit ?Originally posted by Lynette80:dun want la.. where got nice... i prefer my m-phosis sandals wor.. wahahha... black the best colour liaoz
dots.. so bad.. wat cat food...Originally posted by Transmission:m-phosis.... the cat food brand izzit ?
wahha....
yah ...black very nice ... bra black colour also very nice wor ...but will make OO sweat wor ... so be careful
later got patches... yee.....
what cat food? i thought its a brand of a women's wear?Originally posted by Lynette80:dots.. so bad.. wat cat food...
i oso like black bras.. hehee
hmmm... is a woman wear.. tat transmission dunno sae wat is cat food.. weird guy .. oppsOriginally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:what cat food? i thought its a brand of a women's wear?![]()
really.....u buy ar...see wheather my cat like it a not....Originally posted by Transmission:wah piang .... ur knowledge very little lehz... next time buy give u try ...my cats likes it ...dunno ur taste ...
to swim wearOriginally posted by Lynette80:from wat dressing=> M-phosis=>cat food=> for owner=> for cats
watsn nxT?![]()
thats not niceOriginally posted by Transmission:i buy 2 ...one for the cat ...the other one for the owner ...![]()
think they got tuna also....Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:thats not nice![]()
not a bad ideaOriginally posted by i@goondoo:to swim wear![]()
Come on ...me kidding lahz....Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:thats not nice![]()
wat u think abt poko dot swim suit ??Originally posted by Lynette80:not a bad idea