eeeeeeeeeeeeee no nice la.. pokka dots aR? machiam dalmatians?Originally posted by i@goondoo:wat u think abt poko dot swim suit ??
yucksOriginally posted by i@goondoo:think they got tuna also....
can make sandwich liao... yum yum..
i think also...i saw it once at safra yishun ... laugh until pengz.. nearly drownOriginally posted by Lynette80:eeeeeeeeeeeeee no nice la.. pokka dots aR? machiam dalmatians?
i mean the ayam brand tuna leh...Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:yucksu can have it on ur own
may be can ask to lay down and maybe we can play dumbOriginally posted by Transmission:hey ...wat about checks?? u all keep toking about dots ...forget about the checks le...
Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:
[quote]Originally posted by i@goondoo:
[b]
i mean the ayam brand tuna leh...[/quote
(-_-") Zzzzzz..........Zzzzzz......[/b]
hmm...i oso dun mind play..heeheeOriginally posted by i@goondoo:may be can ask to lay down and maybe we can play dumb![]()
k the first to the lower body winsOriginally posted by progene:hmm...i oso dun mind play..heehee![]()
me sure take my own sweet time play...move e chess, to n fro, dunno wanna to make tis move a not...heehee...Originally posted by i@goondoo:k the first to the lower body wins![]()
i also like to dress in pink too....pink my favourite colour...Originally posted by progene:for me...i tink....jus b presentable...as long as e ger look nice n neat, no matter wad she wear will sure look nice 1! of cos have e right dress sense play impt role..well u can't well a tube wif those long skirts do u?
but my fav is...ger wear spergatti strap clothes (for casual gai gai), tube/bareback (for chiong), tanktop for e rest....hmm...for e inside, pink bra really attracts me....pink clothes, as long ger in pink..me like..but cannot from head to toe all pink, then like pink panter liao!![]()

hmm.. den u betta dun spot for those pokka dots one.. last time my friend wear pokka dots bra... soo0o0o ke ai neh.. heheee...Originally posted by i@goondoo:i think also...i saw it once at safra yishun ... laugh until pengz.. nearly drown![]()
bra r k .. b cuz its hidden under a shirt wat ...Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. den u betta dun spot for those pokka dots one.. last time my friend wear pokka dots bra... soo0o0o ke ai neh.. heheee...
but if me sure wun wear pokka dots one coz i dun even know how to swim wor.. hehee
.....................Originally posted by i@goondoo:bra r k .. b cuz its hidden under a shirt wat ...
how abt pink wif yellow dots... together i luv mummy at the back of the panties![]()
sshhh not so loud... wait alot of ppl knows i'm wearin i luv mummy underwear,,,,Originally posted by Lynette80:.....................
eeeeeeeee. canot cannot, i wun have the courage to wear pokka dots leh.. u wear lor.. wahahhahaa
sure to attract alot of attention![]()
of course u can.. this is not our pte conversation also.Originally posted by baby_lumbo:can i oin in the conversation???
hahaha.. never mind.. tat is cute u noe... nxt time we wear tat togetherOriginally posted by i@goondoo:sshhh not so loud... wait alot of ppl knows i'm wearin i luv mummy underwear,,,,![]()