SEXY light material clothes catch my eyes usually...?Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:What type of dressing does a guy or a girl attracts ur attentionAnd whats the worst u even seen
i think china town got sell... but dunno got our size ??Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaha.. never mind.. tat is cute u noe... nxt time we wear tat together
wondering now still got sell tat or not?
must go see see lor.. if dun have den draw one draft.. find one factory do for us lorzOriginally posted by i@goondoo:i think china town got sell... but dunno got our size ??
sori no offence... u know wat BATA stand for.....Buy And Throw AwayOriginally posted by Transmission:whats wrong with the bata slippers ...![]()
i get attracted by gers who have a hourglass body and dressed in office wear or blouse with mini skirt( of any material).. Most attracted is when they have big boobs or cup B or C and they wear those tight blouse, seems as if the button is going to burst liddat one is the best.... !!Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:What type of dressing does a guy or a girl attracts ur attentionAnd whats the worst u even seen
girls wif spahgetti straps..and 3 quarter jeans type of shorts..veri common rite??Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:What type of dressing does a guy or a girl attracts ur attentionAnd whats the worst u even seen
y not we meet together and go reky the ??Originally posted by Lynette80:must go see see lor.. if dun have den draw one draft.. find one factory do for us lorz
might as well ask the ger dun wear..... can c even more clearly lor.......Originally posted by Deep3lue:I like girls who wear light blue bras.. Of course it must be visible lah, like wearing a transucent top. Light blue bra really will catch my attention!
Originally posted by Arai^ger:might as well ask the ger dun wear..... can c even more clearly lor.......
share the same sentiments with u manOriginally posted by Deep3lue:
Hey man I don't mind she not wearing bra underneath a top!
But I am those who like a little teasing from the girls.. Wear thin and yet not let you see the full glory!![]()
Mass production? wah... can wear 1 piece a dae lor... like 1000000 pieces of same clothes... even tohugh ppl dunno U wear same clothes or not...Originally posted by Lynette80:must go see see lor.. if dun have den draw one draft.. find one factory do for us lorz
haha, really can find or not...Originally posted by i@goondoo:y not we meet together and go reky the ??
wow this gal singaporean ah??? so hiong... into SM sia..Originally posted by sgboy2004:
this one got black bra