For mi, once I spot 1, I will secretly glance at her. No point staring. Will scare her off, thinking I m a "se lang".Originally posted by Van2002:a chiobu or yandao tat is so 'OUTOF THIS WORLD' tat u feel like making him/her as ur bf/gf, will u keep staring at he/her n remain eye contact until u alight the bus? or will u alight the same bus stop as him/her n approach he/her from there n ask for particulars???
So guys n gals.... wat'z ur respond?![]()
me too.... i always sleep on bus.... heheOriginally posted by C-100:yandao ah... juz take a few glance more...
but normally.... I dun notice anybody while on bus or train... cus my mind always blank and blur while travelling....![]()
Talking abt sleeping on bus, I used to be able to sleep on bus n wake up juz in time before reaching my bus stop twice . Journey distance < 1/2 hr separately. superbOriginally posted by thhong22:me too.... i always sleep on bus.... hehe![]()
talkin abt bus ... got one time i on a coach to genting.. the 25 seater got toilet one...Originally posted by xian89:...repeated ...
short distance i don sleep.... only longer distance i will sleep.... more than 1/2 hr one...Originally posted by xian89:Talking abt sleeping on bus, I used to be able to sleep on bus n wake up juz in time before reaching my bus stop twice . Journey distance < 1/2 hr separately. superb
may mi sit beside u when u travel long journeys?Originally posted by thhong22:short distance i don sleep.... only longer distance i will sleep.... more than 1/2 hr one...

y leh???Originally posted by sgboy2004:may mi sit beside u when u travel long journeys?

hahaha....Originally posted by sgboy2004:so tat when u sleep, mi can lend u mi shoulder mah...
i am a newbie
No U can't. I will be around as her bodyguard n make sure U wun harrass her.Originally posted by sgboy2004:may mi sit beside u when u travel long journeys?

hahaha.... another bodyguard to protect me from buayas....Originally posted by xian89:No U can't. I will be around as her bodyguard n make sure U wun harrass her.![]()
/mi drove pass and saw violence..Originally posted by xian89:No U can't. I will be around as her bodyguard n make sure U wun harrass her.![]()

Juz to make sure sgboy have no face to buaya girls.Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... another bodyguard to protect me from buayas....hahaha thanx leh xian89....
but tat smileys so violent.... hahaha![]()

he nv slay master lah.... he slay buaya for me only....Originally posted by sgboy2004:/mi drove pass and saw violence..
hey, xian89, u are under arrest for slaying Master-_-...tat's not sgboy2004.
To maintain Law & Order is my duty
hahaha... he don need face leh... he use words to buaya only mah....Originally posted by xian89:Juz to make sure sgboy have no face to buaya girls.![]()
Maybe I change to tis
*clap clap* ard of applause for a daring newbie....Originally posted by Lao Ti Goh:ai bia jia eh yia...
i will *joot joot* the ger, until she looks at me...
if *joot joot* cannot work, i'll use the *phewitt*...
Yeah loh. He is now enjoying comapny wif Cristalle wat.Originally posted by thhong22:he nv slay master lah.... he slay buaya for me only....

Originally posted by Master -_-:when ah beng pick up girls.. its the most funniest sight![]()
Originally posted by xian89:Yeah loh. He is now enjoying comapny wif Cristalle wat.![]()
I m going to arrest U for disguising as a police officer and disrupt the peace in the Bar Forum.
U cannot hide![]()

Originally posted by xian89:Yeah loh. He is now enjoying comapny wif Cristalle wat.![]()
I m going to arrest U for disguising as a police officer and disrupt the peace in the Bar Forum.
U cannot hide![]()