did experiance someting like this... the best part... still dare to stare at me, perhaps i luff too loud...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha 2 weeks ago me and my friends were on the bus to sengkang. haha then a whole bunch of sec school boys were oso in the bus mah, double decker, they are lower sec cuz they are on the small side and short pants, haha and they all style their hair to be like damn beng. they are like those small pai kia kind. with earholes. at first me and my friends were talking among our selves, but later can't help it but over hear what they were talking about. they were talking about a girl that is quite chio, who is at the lower deck and they were like talking and "planning" how to get her number, it was ridiculously funny. they were so serious and so excited, all at the front of the bus discussing like they are going to war like that. one of them even tried to demo to the "newbie" he said, and i quote exactly "Tell you, you just walk up to her like that *demos* then tell her i love you, confirm can wan!" then they were like planning and planning, while we were sort of laughing away. then suddenly they all march down and got off the bus, "chasing'' the chiobu. i didn't got to see her face. so not sure if is chiobu la
hmm... u must hv known someone interesting huh? expat huh?Originally posted by Herself:...small ah bengs talking among themselves trying to come up with a plan to chat up girls never work. Why? because they have disgusting hair and have bad speech patterns. they often forget to breathe properly when starting a sentence. Like they just ran 2.4 km. you ask me how i know? ha. I can just tell you i'm not an ah beng.
so anyway, you see someone good looking on the bus, after making some eye contact maybe try some humour or something to get attractive-stranger's attention? like...this happened to me before. i was waiting for my ride at a taxi stand. this guy had a guitar. so he took it out. then he started playing. and he's eurasian so he can't speak chinese...then he starts belting out this ha-lim(is it?) song from meteor garden. it was fricken funny and i laughed my ass off...then we started talking...so there you go.
can see u got more bodyguards as compared to anyone else here.... hmm..Originally posted by thhong22:![]()
hahaha.... cos i petite in size mah.... pple tend to bully me, n of cos some got 'zheng yi gan' one will protect me.... hehehe....Originally posted by anfuni:can see u got more bodyguards as compared to anyone else here.... hmm..![]()
huh? if like dat, how are u gonna notice any nice or great guys around u? or worse still, got guys glance at you oso dunnoe... let him saw u slping even jialad!!!Originally posted by thhong22:me too.... i always sleep on bus.... hehe![]()
sure or not? sounds v unconvincing!!!Originally posted by xian89:Talking abt sleeping on bus, I used to be able to sleep on bus n wake up juz in time before reaching my bus stop twice . Journey distance < 1/2 hr separately. superb
here comes the sgboy2004 again as usual taking advantage of hong hong again!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:so tat when u sleep, mi can lend u mi shoulder mah...
i am a newbie
huh? sure or not? like dat onli will draw unnecessary attention from everyone on the bus... like tat even more paiseh!!!Originally posted by Lao Ti Goh:ai bia jia eh yia...
i will *joot joot* the ger, until she looks at me...
if *joot joot* cannot work, i'll use the *phewitt*...
you ger or boi huh? so in the end wat happened between the two of u?Originally posted by Herself:...small ah bengs talking among themselves trying to come up with a plan to chat up girls never work. Why? because they have disgusting hair and have bad speech patterns. they often forget to breathe properly when starting a sentence. Like they just ran 2.4 km. you ask me how i know? ha. I can just tell you i'm not an ah beng.
so anyway, you see someone good looking on the bus, after making some eye contact maybe try some humour or something to get attractive-stranger's attention? like...this happened to me before. i was waiting for my ride at a taxi stand. this guy had a guitar. so he took it out. then he started playing. and he's eurasian so he can't speak chinese...then he starts belting out this ha-lim(is it?) song from meteor garden. it was fricken funny and i laughed my ass off...then we started talking...so there you go.
:Originally posted by Master -_-:when ah beng pick up girls.. its the most funniest sight![]()
so in reality, u are petite in size... can descibe to let mi noe more?Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... cos i petite in size mah.... pple tend to bully me, n of cos some got 'zheng yi gan' one will protect me.... hehehe....![]()
maybe u n him got fate!! if u believe in fate, u shd approach him to let him noe of ur prescence... u sgd take tis chance, if not, i can nvr get it back again...Originally posted by Natty:I got to see this guy who frequent a club i went often.. he's kinda cute... thot i wouldn't see him again.. BUT saw him there everytime I go to the club.. So I had an eyeful feast on him everytime..kekeke.. .![]()
maybe u can tease him or hint him to come forward to chat wif u lor?Originally posted by Natty:van>> problem is we knew both of us exist, maintained eye contact. yet none of us make the first move......... haiz.........![]()
it seems like the noe him v well... izzit u go and check him up until so detail... how u noe he is decent, unless u noe his friends la den i hav nothing to say..,Originally posted by Natty:Van> frankly he doesn't really belong in tat club. hahah.. he looks cute..but down inside he's very decent. From wat i noticed, he din pick up any gers, even when his friends urged him to... and his friends are kinda "chee hong" one. Pardon my language. haiz..

Same as how a guy will feel, I guess...Originally posted by Parka:I wonder how the girl feels when she hears that she's chio.
And how she feels that PEOPLE say that she's Chio.
Your signature says.."Dare to love" So why dun you go talk to him?Originally posted by Natty:van>> problem is we knew both of us exist, maintained eye contact. yet none of us make the first move......... haiz.........![]()