Originally posted by Master -_-:i remembered the first time i was being picked up by a girl. I was 17 and she was 19 (an undergrad at NUS) haha.. it was soo cool...
during a party at my friend's house or shophouse or something, then this girl i am talking about began flirting with me sia. She was sort of dirty dancing with me like carressing my area below there with her butt![]()
I was like soo damn innocent that time, so i was kinda ignoring her though she's pretty. Anyway, when i had a drink, she came up to me and nibbled my ear !
then she asked my name, contact number and such.. then she dragged me out and into her car.. kaoz.. damn horny man that girl.. i was still under the influence by an anti-premarital sex the day before so i refused her!
even though we maintained the friendship for quite a long time.. we somehow lost contact with each other since December
Originally posted by larren:![]()
yesh i agree wif u... it's always the guys get the most rejected respond... it's best if gals make the first move... now is e-generation!!Originally posted by nefnuy:Your signature says.."Dare to love" So why dun you go talk to him?
I always feel that it is easier for a girl to approach a guy.
Cos guys will usually feel good about it and entertain the girl, while a pretty girl, being approached so often, will 'hiu lan' the guy.
Originally posted by larren:![]()
u so heng arr!!!Originally posted by Master -_-:i remembered the first time i was being picked up by a girl. I was 17 and she was 19 (an undergrad at NUS) haha.. it was soo cool...
during a party at my friend's house or shophouse or something, then this girl i am talking about began flirting with me sia. She was sort of dirty dancing with me like carressing my area below there with her butt![]()
I was like soo damn innocent that time, so i was kinda ignoring her though she's pretty. Anyway, when i had a drink, she came up to me and nibbled my ear !
then she asked my name, contact number and such.. then she dragged me out and into her car.. kaoz.. damn horny man that girl.. i was still under the influence by a premarital sex talk the day before so i refused her!
even though we maintained the friendship for quite a long time.. we somehow lost contact with each other since December
as i say i don sleep if the journey was less than 1/2 hr...Originally posted by Van2002:huh? if like dat, how are u gonna notice any nice or great guys around u? or worse still, got guys glance at you oso dunnoe... let him saw u slping even jialad!!!![]()
lolz being naive ???Originally posted by thhong22:as i say i don sleep if the journey was less than 1/2 hr...
if happen to c means fated to c loh, if i sleep then i miss a super yandao oso like tat.... how i noe???
when u donno anything, u don feel u lost anything.... hahaha![]()
wat so naive abt things i've say....Originally posted by |onner:lolz being naive ???
Well.. true story lah. my camp veri far mah. so every morning early wake up n sleep on bus journey loh. Tis is called human alarm clock. U din experience b4 mehOriginally posted by Van2002:sure or not? sounds v unconvincing!!!
den do u drool when u wake up in time?
I dun think many ppl actually walk towards the person n ask to noe him/her. ppl will think U r a lee-siaoOriginally posted by thhong22:wat so naive abt things i've say....
even if i c a super yandao or let u c a super chio bu so???
wat u gain???
then y |onner say i naive....Originally posted by xian89:I dun think many ppl actually walk towards the person n ask to noe him/her. ppl will think U r a lee-siao