No more liao & topic closed liao. Nice try hong hongOriginally posted by thhong22:tat's a topic in the Chit Chat.... got pic there
orr...Originally posted by FireIce:Mod's note:
do not post the pic in this forum

u mean Bar oso cannot...Originally posted by FireIce:Mod's note:

Err... i oso dunno how to p0st... im just a harmless creatureOriginally posted by FireIce:Mod's note:
.. and mi is a good good boi boiOriginally posted by Lynette80:Err... i oso dunno how to p0st... im just a harmless creature

WHY NOT?Originally posted by FireIce:Mod's note:
hmmm.. tat i dunno coz i join here not long only le..Originally posted by sgboy2004:.. and mi is a good good boi boi
wat is the negative part?Originally posted by thhong22:there's oso a topic of this in CHIT CHAT mah.... oso closed liao.... pic is oso deleted by mod....
spreading negative ba.... hehehe
mi really good good boi hor...u must know horOriginally posted by Lynette80:hmmm.. tat i dunno coz i join here not long only le..

negative to the sch loh.... mayb lah.... i donnoOriginally posted by reallieRAW:wat is the negative part?
promoting homosexuality?
I WANNA SEE THE PICTURE MAH...explain leh![]()
hehehee...in fact i saw the posting of the pic in chit chat liao....this is a trap to my next qn...heeheeheeOriginally posted by thhong22:negative to the sch loh.... mayb lah.... i donno
the pic in new paper mah... go find lah