wat's ur nx qn???Originally posted by reallieRAW:hehehee...in fact i saw the posting of the pic in chit chat liao....this is a trap to my next qn...heeheehee![]()
erm.. okie okie *note taken down*Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi really good good boi hor...u must know hor
Its all becos of u ppl that it became a headline and it spread so fast theu the net.. CAn u use ur brain and sparea tot for those involved?Originally posted by Hossann:anyone have the pic, pls email me at
[email protected]
I agree... DOesnt mean that it is banned and u dun ask for it... U should not even ask for it in the 1st place... PLs do a gd thing by no spreading the pics around anymore...Originally posted by larren:I thnk u should not ask for the pics cuz the other topic also feature the JC gals kissing has been banned. Pls take note!
maybe one of them scan it n betray them lor...tt's y it's on the netOriginally posted by Lynette80:Personally, i feel that there is nothing with tat photo... when i first received the foto in my email was actuallie few daes before the newspaper report...
when i see the foto, i was like " wats wrong with the foto, noting wat"
the nxt moment i realise tat the foto is in the papers.. from the report, the principal sae tat it is the informal foto of tat class.. onlie the class members have it wat.. how come it is being divuldge to outsiders....
Originally posted by Lynette80:Personally, i feel that there is nothing with tat photo... when i first received the foto in my email was actuallie few daes before the newspaper report...
the nxt moment i realise tat the foto is in the papers.. from the report, the principal sae tat it is the informal foto of tat class.. onlie the class members have it wat.. how come it is being divuldge to outsiders....
YUP... Wonder what's the BIG DEAL...?Originally posted by Lynette80:Personally, i feel that there is nothing with tat photo... when i first received the foto in my email was actuallie few daes before the newspaper report...
Yes, it's using the jie wei tactic like u see on tv drama...Originally posted by leopardz:For the pic above you can see
1.the lips of the girl on the left touches the chin of the gitl on the right
2.the lips of the girl on the rightis going very near to the nostril of the other girl.
3.Got Teacher there leh....
SO....Its "jie wei" one,i think
They already got it, it was even on the front page of the newspapers...Originally posted by Monkey_God85:AJC will get a bad reputation for this!!![]()
what did they get ?Originally posted by WinBoi84:They already got it, it was even on the front page of the newspapers...