Duo duo shao shao also got ruin some of the so-called good reputation de ma...Originally posted by Playful:what did they get ?
it look normal to me =)
Tt thinking would be socially accepted maybe 10 yrs later.Originally posted by PachelbeL_20:i pity the teacher tt will be questioned by the school and everyone for allowing such a photo to be taken. Personally i dun see anithing wrong with such a pic, but u all must know the society tt we live in. We are all brought up in a Asian conservative manner, so naturally such a act will be condemn by the older generations, can't blame them for doin tt, cause of the they are brought up. Perhaps we must be more liberal in our thinking? We hav been exposed to more westernised ideas and thinking, so we will accept this kind of things easier than wat our parents would. However, this photo still cause me to raise my eye brow, 'cause it is not everyday tt u see such a pic....
it may seems to be alright to you.. but you know la the government.. once got this type of thing forward around in the emails, they will interferred and take it as very serious case. it will also affect the reputation of singapore education system which the Government dun wan that to happen so... so much trouble comes in!! Somemore it is within the school compound and in their uniform what do u think it will happen? Haiz... too bad government is not openminded!!Originally posted by PachelbeL_20:i pity the teacher tt will be questioned by the school and everyone for allowing such a photo to be taken. Personally i dun see anithing wrong with such a pic, but u all must know the society tt we live in. We are all brought up in a Asian conservative manner, so naturally such a act will be condemn by the older generations, can't blame them for doin tt, cause of the they are brought up. Perhaps we must be more liberal in our thinking? We hav been exposed to more westernised ideas and thinking, so we will accept this kind of things easier than wat our parents would. However, this photo still cause me to raise my eye brow, 'cause it is not everyday tt u see such a pic....

hahaha but u got to admit that is veri bold... i find the ger on the left more pretty whtcha u all think?Originally posted by theTelepath:i hope that the School Principal Mr Tan finds out that his son is GAY and his daugher is LESBIAN. ha ha ha.
it would really serve him right. I really see nothing wrong with the photo. kinda kinky and somewhat of a turn on actually..
Both are chio bu...Originally posted by ChinpiraX:hahaha but u got to admit that is veri bold... i find the ger on the left more pretty whtcha u all think?
Police very strict hor dun play play hor!!!cnt c their faces... wat makes u guys say they r chio bu....? wishful thinking to fufil yr fantasy? wait turn out they r ugly ducklings.Originally posted by WinBoi84:Both are chio bu...![]()
Originally posted by larren:oh don't be a cry baby!
[b]Oiiiiii final warning this photo in this forum is banned!!!!!!! This matter will be reported to the moderator.Police very strict hor dun play play hor!!![/b]
actually the left one have a veri cute butt so qiao~ hahaha the right one look like male the figure cannot make it...Originally posted by skeujin:cnt c their faces... wat makes u guys say they r chio bu....? wishful thinking to fufil yr fantasy? wait turn out they r ugly ducklings.
Aiya, u think I like u meh? Me angel leh, in my eyes everyone in this world are all yandao and chio bu...Originally posted by skeujin:cnt c their faces... wat makes u guys say they r chio bu....? wishful thinking to fufil yr fantasy? wait turn out they r ugly ducklings.
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Aiya, u think I like u meh? Me angel leh, in my eyes everyone in this world are all yandao and chio bu...
the NewPaper is Rubbish. They're the whores of the Journalistic world. What possible discomfort would the others in the picture feel?Originally posted by skeujin:
my fren says tt in new paper got the 'proper' pic. any1 can post tt? thn we can c how the gals luk like.
Originally posted by theTelepath:rite on! i hate TNP. nothing more than a tabloid.
the NewPaper is Rubbish. They're the who[b]res of the Journalistic world. What possible discomfort would the others in the picture feel?
Nothing compared to the discomfort the victims of TNP feels when their journalists hound them for some dumbass story.[/b]
Mmmmm...menage a troisOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:blah... they might noy be les lor, just doing something fun in informal class photo to drive idiots like us wild, thinking all kind of bullshit
Originally posted by larren:So funny
[b]Oiiiiii final warning this photo in this forum is banned!!!!!!! This matter will be reported to the moderator.Police very strict hor dun play play hor!!![/b]