Dunno mah i join in late so bo bian!!!!Originally posted by thhong22:old topic....![]()

the morale of the story is always the same:Originally posted by larren:got masturbate in their room & then got spotted by one of their family members by accident?![]()

u join earlier than me leh.... the topic, one, two mth ago got liaoOriginally posted by larren:Dunno mah i join in late so bo bian!!!!![]()
Did not read or maybe missed it.Originally posted by thhong22:u join earlier than me leh.... the topic, one, two mth ago got liao
nothing to share...... hahaha......Originally posted by larren:Did not read or maybe missed it.Aiyah u dun spoil the topic if u got something 2 share pls shoot it out.
Originally posted by larren:wow..."shoot it out"... so blantantly blunt... power sia...
Did not read or maybe missed it.Aiyah u dun spoil the topic if u got something 2 share pls [b]shoot it out.

then let's do it together...hahhaOriginally posted by thhong22:nothing to share...... hahaha......![]()

do wat? if we do it 2gether it's not call masturbate anymore....Originally posted by sgboy2004:then let's do it together...hahha
luv u honghong
Well err it all started when one of my cousin sister reach puberty, so is that err she tell me secretly that she felt itchy down there so i got nothing 2 say then i go buy dinner lor then when i come up 5 minutes later she was massaging her *Ahem* & gave mmmhhmmmhmmm!!!Originally posted by thhong22:nothing to share...... hahaha......
since u start the topic, y not u say ur story???
if mi m for u and u m for mi... it is called mutual duo-masturbation ... still a form of masturbation mah...Originally posted by thhong22:do wat? if we do it 2gether it's not call masturbate anymore....

Originally posted by sgboy2004:if mi m for u and u m for u... it is called mutual duo-masturbation ... still a form of masturbation mah...
shall we...
next time must watch in silence... or wait for show over then WWE...Originally posted by larren:Well err it all started when one of my cousin sister reach puberty, so is that err she tell me secretly that she felt itchy down there so i got nothing 2 say then i go buy dinner lor then when i come up 5 minutes later she was massaging her *Ahem* & gave mmmhhmmmhmmm!!!wow wat a show but it was too much of me 2 see my own ralative finger herself. 1 minute later i did not realise her brother
was behind me also peeping at his sis then when we see each other face 2 face we start the WWE match 2gether
& end up her sis got a show 2 watch.

What is WWEOriginally posted by sgboy2004:next time must watch in silence... or wait for show over then WWE...
wat is WWE???Originally posted by larren:Well err it all started when one of my cousin sister reach puberty, so is that err she tell me secretly that she felt itchy down there so i got nothing 2 say then i go buy dinner lor then when i come up 5 minutes later she was massaging her *Ahem* & gave mmmhhmmmhmmm!!!wow wat a show but it was too much of me 2 see my own ralative finger herself. 1 minute later i did not realise her brother
was behind me also peeping at his sis then when we see each other face 2 face we start the WWE match 2gether
& end up her sis got a show 2 watch.
Another one?!?!?! WWE=World Wrestling Entertainment.Originally posted by thhong22:wat is WWE???![]()
WWE = WE WACK EVERYONE...Originally posted by larren:Another one?!?!?! WWE=World Wrestling Entertainment.![]()

how i noe.... i nv watch violent show....Originally posted by larren:Another one?!?!?! WWE=World Wrestling Entertainment.![]()
So old fashion no sense of imagination.Originally posted by Transmission:huh ???
what has wrestling got to do with it ??![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:WWE = WE WACK EVERYONE...