this is not old fashion... this is dunno dun kay kiangOriginally posted by larren:So old fashion no sense of imagination.![]()
3-some is it?Originally posted by Transmission:huh ???
what has wrestling got to do with it ??![]()

Aiyoh so updated!!!Originally posted by Natty:Tonite NO WAY OUT!!!!!!!!!!!
tonite got ger ger match or not har?Originally posted by Natty:Die hard Wrestling Fan ok?????????????????![]()

err... it is a kind of sports lahOriginally posted by thhong22:how i noe.... i nv watch violent show....

Next time we hv match can?Originally posted by Natty:Die hard Wrestling Fan ok?????????????????![]()
the topic started with relative masturbating ... then it went on to WWE... mi wonder if WWE will show masturbation...Originally posted by Natty:Die hard Wrestling Fan ok?????????????????![]()

too violent.... beat here n hit there....Originally posted by sgboy2004:err... it is a kind of sports lah
i don like.... arcade games oso violent though it's juz a game....
always say tat who mah.... like to play KOF.... hiaz

not interested at all.... rather go c my idol betterOriginally posted by sgboy2004:did u watch how they are trained to be wrestlers...
some pple train their voice to be entertainer: as singers
some beat the drum to create music... as drummers..
some do stunts to earn a living ... as wrestlers..
some professions are just meant for some pple...
appreciate it as a sport... and applaud them for their stunts... do u think they really punch...if so, why no blue-black 1...
it is a matter of perspective...
~nuff said...now u go watch WWE...
Originally posted by larren:Like sgboy2004 says WWE we masturbate not fight hand 2 hand. In this case i win Muhahaha!!!

tat's mi lorOriginally posted by thhong22:not interested at all.... rather go c my idol better![]()

oooo.....Originally posted by thhong22:it's in my icq detail mah.... u go c lah![]()
DEFINATELY not u!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat's mi lor
anyway ur this story is u spoted someone masturbating mah....Originally posted by larren:Well err it all started when one of my cousin sister reach puberty, so is that err she tell me secretly that she felt itchy down there so i got nothing 2 say then i go buy dinner lor then when i come up 5 minutes later she was massaging her *Ahem* & gave mmmhhmmmhmmm!!!wow wat a show but it was too much of me 2 see my own ralative finger herself. 1 minute later i did not realise her brother
was behind me also peeping at his sis then when we see each other face 2 face we start the WWE match 2gether
& end up her sis got a show 2 watch.
The answer is........Originally posted by thhong22:anyway ur this story is u spoted someone masturbating mah....
not u urself kena spotted....
so did u kena spotted by anyone while masturbating leh???![]()