Hmmz, I tot u are a expert in this...Originally posted by thhong22:Which days r so call the 'safe days' for making love???
if have sex one or two days after menses, n the guy ejac in...... r the two days still considered 'safe days'???
if have sex during menses n the guy ejac in leh??? shldn't b any problem i supposed???
then if the guy use the pull out method leh??? i mean one or two days after the menses finished.... nv ejac in mah.... safer???Originally posted by harryryan:hard to say cos sometimes ya ovaries might come out two nstead of one.....than onli one come out...the other still there...so hard to say....best if take pill or use condy ad e calculation method not 100% safe,
ehhh.... who say??? i noe nuts abt it....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Hmmz, I tot u are a expert in this...![]()
Well if u know nuts, enough said of me...Originally posted by thhong22:ehhh.... who say??? i noe nuts abt it....![]()
e sperm miht still leak out before that n if he control not good thatgood luck to u liao lor....think i gonna use a sgboy2004 phrase....condy...condy...always use condy....Originally posted by thhong22:then if the guy use the pull out method leh??? i mean one or two days after the menses finished.... nv ejac in mah.... safer???![]()
so u mean those days i've mention is still not safe huh???Originally posted by harryryan:e sperm miht still leak out before that n if he control not good thatgood luck to u liao lor....think i gonna use a sgboy2004 phrase....condy...condy...always use condy....
not say not safe lah but dun take e risk loh...who knows what he has been doing behind ya back...always better to be safe than sorri....Originally posted by thhong22:so u mean those days i've mention is still not safe huh???
then no safe days at all loh???
1. There's no such thing of safe day for safe sex (not mentioning mensuration period)Originally posted by thhong22:Which days r so call the 'safe days' for making love???
if have sex one or two days after menses, n the guy ejac in...... r the two days still considered 'safe days'???
if have sex during menses n the guy ejac in leh??? shldn't b any problem i supposed???
sound so experienced.... then if the guy nv ejac in leh??? but it's one or two days after menses finish.... nv ejac in shld have lower risk then ejac in mahOriginally posted by davewill:1. There's no such thing of safe day for safe sex (not mentioning mensuration period)
2. Yes, is not safe to make love during the first 2 or 3 days after your menses coz the eggs in your oval is still actively surviving. You will have to wait till at least the 4th day then is consider safe (but this is much depends on individual condition)
3. Not advisable...do you noe how many billions of eggs n sperm is release in each time, thus the chances of getting pregnant is very high. It won't be good for men if ejac during menses coz when during ejac the mouth of the penis is open, as an result your da yi ma will somehow get sucked by the penis n eventually the penis will get infection.
Sexcology
Davewill
irc??? icq huh??? i always invisble mah..... u juz msg me lah.... i online will reply u.... hehehe... paisehOriginally posted by harryryan:how come so long never see homg hong on irc liao
no wonder cos i talk to u one time than never see u again liao,,,,only see u in forum onli....Originally posted by thhong22:irc??? icq huh??? i always invisble mah..... u juz msg me lah.... i online will reply u.... hehehe... paiseh![]()
if c me in forum means i online mah... icq will on oso.... juz msg me loh... hehehe....Originally posted by harryryan:no wonder cos i talk to u one time than never see u again liao,,,,only see u in forum onli....
okie....no prob...hey just wondering...if ya asking this qyestion,does that mean ya back w your ex?Originally posted by thhong22:if c me in forum means i online mah... icq will on oso.... juz msg me loh... hehehe....
hey i ask tat doesn't mean i'm experiencing these prob mah....Originally posted by harryryan:okie....no prob...hey just wondering...if ya asking this qyestion,does that mean ya back w your ex?
wat makes u say tat???Originally posted by |onner:errm hong hong getting horny...
let's say ur menses cm on the 1st,14th 2 16th day is ovulatioon...actually if yr menses r regular,when u make love b4 yr menses,it shld be safeOriginally posted by thhong22:Which days r so call the 'safe days' for making love???
wat r the reasons to cause menses to come late???
anything to make it more regular other than pills???
b4 menses is safe??? after not safe meh??? i tot i heard is after menses n b4 ovulation is safe....???Originally posted by curad:let's say ur menses cm on the 1st,14th 2 16th day is ovulatioon...actually if yr menses r regular,when u make love b4 yr menses,it shld be safe
actually after is aso quite safe lor...juz tt i forget 2 write dwn onlyOriginally posted by thhong22:b4 menses is safe??? after not safe meh??? i tot i heard is after menses n b4 ovulation is safe....???![]()
then shld b ok mah..... wonder y menses nv come yet.... *opps*Originally posted by curad:actually after is aso quite safe lor...juz tt i forget 2 write dwn only
i knew it . *opps*Originally posted by thhong22:then shld b ok mah..... wonder y menses nv come yet.... *opps*