wat u noe???Originally posted by |onner:i knew it . *opps*![]()
know y yr menses never cm?Originally posted by thhong22:wat u noe???![]()
y???Originally posted by curad:know y yr menses never cm?
then wat abt the msg u sent earlier saying no wonder menses never cm?hai!!anyway it does not matter ut wat matters now is ur fren n ur menses will come...Originally posted by thhong22:y???
but i oredi say leh.... i ask tat qn is not my own expereince lah... someone ask me, i donno then i ask here mah,....
hiaz.... 'xi bu qing liao'![]()
hahaha.... okokOriginally posted by curad:then wat abt the msg u sent earlier saying no wonder menses never cm?hai!!anyway it does not matter ut wat matters now is ur fren n ur menses will come...![]()
hahaha.... no need dump him lah.... the most don do loh.... or ask him b responsible if anything happen lah.....Originally posted by tekkoh12:there's no such thing as safe day lah.
it's the responsibilities of the guy to put on protection. If he's not willing to comply, then dump him
hey, but sometime u juz can't help 2 fight against ur desire..Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... no need dump him lah.... the most don do loh.... or ask him b responsible if anything happen lah.....
desire of wat???Originally posted by Cancerian:hey, but sometime u juz can't help 2 fight against ur desire..![]()
remember, we r the most intelligent living being on this land.Originally posted by Cancerian:hey, but sometime u juz can't help 2 fight against ur desire..![]()
tat's wat i tot oso.... thanx wawaOriginally posted by `wAwA`:if u r a 28-day cycle ger.. the day after ya menses u haf period u wun get pregnant.. actually 2 weeks b4 ya menses, esp the 21st - 28th day, u r very fertile and chances of gettin 'or-eh, or-eh' is high high..
so its alright for the week after ya menses.. 1st-7th..
Safe days suppose to be 7 days before n after menses........but think safer to make love after menses.......but do take note that sperms can survive 72 hrs inside one's body so the safest to ejaculate is from the 1st day to 4th day after menses.......Originally posted by thhong22:Which days r so call the 'safe days' for making love???
if have sex one or two days after menses, n the guy ejac in...... r the two days still considered 'safe days'???
if have sex during menses n the guy ejac in leh??? shldn't b any problem i supposed???
wat r the reasons to cause menses to come late???
anything to make it more regular other than pills???
Responsible?? haiz...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... no need dump him lah.... the most don do loh.... or ask him b responsible if anything happen lah.....
tat's y i always say guys only wan fun but nv tot for the gal.... hiaz...Originally posted by Transmission:Responsible?? haiz...
betcha hear alot of stories of 'responsible' guys lahz..
then as i say 1st or 2nd day after menses r safe days rite, simply???Originally posted by Simply:Safe days suppose to be 7 days before n after menses........but think safer to make love after menses.......but do take note that sperms can survive 72 hrs inside one's body so the safest to ejaculate is from the 1st day to 4th day after menses.......
Sex during menses is definitely safe...........
To have regular menses just exercise more loh........
hehe..i'm an't no expert on tis, but since you have started tis thread so I just ride with the tides. Ok back to the topic...we guys will not be aware whether there's pre-cum flowing into your cunt during sex intercourse, n even thou if the guy nv ejac...the pre-cum itself could already able to make you pregnant. As I've mentioned, during the first 2/3 days after the menses, the eggs are still not totally die off,Originally posted by thhong22:sound so experienced.... then if the guy nv ejac in leh??? but it's one or two days after menses finish.... nv ejac in shld have lower risk then ejac in mah
wah lao.... how many times i muz say i quote this topic is not my own experience??? (3RD TIME TO EXPLAIN LIAO) kaoz....Originally posted by davewill:hehe..i'm an't no expert on tis, but since you have started tis thread so I just ride with the tides. Ok back to the topic...we guys will not be aware whether there's pre-cum flowing into your cunt during sex intercourse, n even thou if the guy nv ejac...the pre-cum itself could already able to make you pregnant. As I've mentioned, during the first 2/3 days after the menses, the eggs are still not totally die off,
thus I advise you not to risk. Aiyah your bf can't wait for a few days more meh...or is it you're the one who can't wait huh kekeke...
Dun play play
Davewill
Originally posted by thhong22:Which days r so call the 'safe days' for making love???
if have sex one or two days after menses, n the guy ejac in...... r the two days still considered 'safe days'???
if have sex during menses n the guy ejac in leh??? shldn't b any problem i supposed???
wat r the reasons to cause menses to come late???
anything to make it more regular other than pills???
Originally posted by larren:wah... xiao didi noe alot hoh??? hehehe... thanx[b]Late menses: Well late menses depends on the gals diet & its health status it is natural 4 a gal 2 experience irregular or late periods once a while or a few times. It shows that your brain's membrane knows how 2 work & function on it's own & instead of being programmed 2 hv the period on the exact day. So Hong Hong dun worry too much abt it. The more u worry, u will get a headache very often as it disrupts your thought wif your menses.
Regular menses & pills: Advisable not 2 take pills unless when u see a doctor & the doctor diagnose u wif medicine. So juz let the whole process come & go naturally.[/b]
Must thank my mummy also............Originally posted by thhong22:wah... xiao didi noe alot hoh??? hehehe... thanx![]()
not chim lah.... understoodable.... hahaha....Originally posted by larren:BTW hong jie my explanation chim or not?![]()
ok lah ok lah not u...juz treat it as going thru a lesson.Originally posted by thhong22:wah lao.... how many times i muz say i quote this topic is not my own experience??? (3RD TIME TO EXPLAIN LIAO) kaoz....
but i c there r some difference in ans here.... some say it is safe, but some say it is not..... SO WAT IZIT huh???![]()
Hi honghong, do you know 'xiao di di' in TAI WAN means what? it refers to man's penis!Originally posted by thhong22:wah... xiao didi noe alot hoh??? hehehe... thanx![]()