hormonal 'upsetting'??? chim enough.... hahaha....Originally posted by Devil1976:Ya, I know... But i like to see you mention MANY MANY times lah... ~WAHAHAhahaha.... "
In that case shouldn't worry too much lah... Is she kinda NEW to this SEX thing or something...? Probably just some hormonal 'upsetting'....
so menses abt 5 days, one or two days after is still safe mah rite??? thanx angelheartOriginally posted by angè|heart:10 days (including the days u have menses)
Originally posted by thhong22:so menses abt 5 days, one or two days after is still safe mah rite??? thanx angelheart![]()
I MUST SAY: larren, where and when and how did i ever try 2 offend you? i never hurt anybody before.Originally posted by larren:For your info this &$^#*(%^# china man is trying 2 offend me. /me activating homing missile on zzzjjj2002.![]()
Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:I MUST SAY: larren, where and when and how did i ever try 2 offend you? i never hurt anybody before.
hmmmm.... wat's the misunderstand here???Originally posted by larren:Oh issit sorry abt that i tok rubbish tts all......
/me shake hands wif zzzjjj2002 for peace keeping agrrement & end all misunderstanding.........
Last time i call him a duck which is a joke lar tt is so he blow up the whole matter lor......Originally posted by thhong22:hmmmm.... wat's the misunderstand here???![]()
oh..... hahaha.... icic....Originally posted by larren:Last time i call him a duck which is a joke lar tt is so he blow up the whole matter lor......![]()
So i call u chicky how.......Originally posted by thhong22:oh..... hahaha.... icic....
if u say i'm a chix, i'll oso blow up big matter one.... cannot blame lah.... it's reali insulting....
prepare for Hongzilla mode...Originally posted by larren:So i call u chicky how.......![]()
Originally posted by xian89:prepare for Hongzilla mode...![]()
juz u wait n c..... xiao se langOriginally posted by larren:So i call u chicky how.......![]()
If U dun want to go wif him, maybe consider mi????Originally posted by thhong22:juz u wait n c..... xiao se lang
luckily nv agree tat movie with u, wait i ar bish u in public.... hahaha![]()
Oii i not ser lang okay say some more i will u dun u knowOriginally posted by thhong22:juz u wait n c..... xiao se lang
luckily nv agree tat movie with u, wait i ar bish u in public.... hahaha![]()
hehehe.... not going out lah....Originally posted by xian89:If U dun want to go wif him, maybe consider mi????
opps old habit again...![]()
who ask u to call me chicky??? think u r the one cheeky ah!!!Originally posted by larren:Oii i not ser lang okay say some more i will u dun u know![]()
welll... U can juz bring urself out can liao. I'll pay for the movie/meal/taxi if ...Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe.... not going out lah....
trying to save money.... not working now so no income, 'shen zhe dian yong' loh......
somemore muz save up for my taiwan trip.....
hahaha.... means now still cannot mah.....Originally posted by xian89:welll... U can juz bring urself out can liao. I'll pay for the movie/meal/taxi if ...
I HAVE A JOB![]()
same shoe as U - jobless.![]()
don wan.... i prefer sun tanning.... hahaha....Originally posted by xian89:too bad... or I can take u out to Mount Faber for moon-tanning...
y u delete it??? too bad i saw it liao.... hahahaOriginally posted by xian89:- post deleted -
no lah. juz dun wan to ruin my reputation of a nice guy here.Originally posted by thhong22:y u delete it??? too bad i saw it liao.... hahaha![]()
y u ask??? kpo.... hahahaOriginally posted by larren:U go taiwan wif your family or frens...