USA begins a war against IRAQ, also play with fire.Originally posted by X-men:orrr.. hong hong play with fire izzit.... heehee![]()
YUP....Originally posted by thhong22:b4 menses is safe??? after not safe meh??? i tot i heard is after menses n b4 ovulation is safe....???![]()
-_-`~Originally posted by tekkoh12:[quote]Originally posted by thhong22:
[b]Which days r so call the 'safe days' for making love???
there's no such thing as safe day lah.
it's the responsibilities of the guy to put on protection. If he's not willing to comply, then dump him
This guy is VERY CLOSE....Originally posted by Simply:Safe days suppose to be 7 days before n after menses........but think safer to make love after menses.......but do take note that sperms can survive 72 hrs inside one's body so the safest to ejaculate is from the 1st day to 4th day after menses.......
Sex during menses is definitely safe...........
To have regular menses just exercise more loh........
Originally posted by thhong22:
Which days r so call the 'safe days' for making love???
Varies. The usual longest range of referred period would be 7 days before and after your menstruation period. (assuming that the couple is not having it during the menses period, which is INCLUSIVE under the SAFE PERIOD...)
Safer way derives a 3-4 days BEFORE and AFTER the menstruation period. Sperms usually can live up to 72 hours in your body. This period is a 'double protection method'. It not only takes into consideration your ovalution period which is usually in the mid of a 28 days cycle (rendering the days nearer to the start point of a menstruation cycle + / - that day SAFER), but it also takes into consideration of your PLACENTA WALL breakdown.
Menstruation Cycle starts at a point where your placenta wall starts to build up. By the end of that PERIOD, if there is no fertilisation to take place the placenta wall would be broken down which forms the blood clots during your menses. So THEOREOTICALLY speaking, the SAFER period among the SAFE period would be AFTER the menses have came. Because the placenta walls would have broken down by then. Even in some rare cases of 'double ovulation' (2 oval eggs produced for fertilisation by the female), the egg also won't be able to stay EVEN IF it's fertilised because the placenta wall is not around to hold it... So it'll just drop right out of the female's body. At this point, also note that 'double ovulation' would only INCREASE the chances of a PREGNANCY or in the case where you're REAL LUCKY, a TWIN to be born.... It however cannot go against the FACT that when there's no placenta wall to hold it, it'll still be discharged anyhow. (except in the case of 'abnormal growth' which are really tragedies and the child probably won't survive the pregnancy anyhow. Possibly risking the life of the mother too?)
Sorry for the details. Going back to the 'double protection method'. Shrinking the window before the menstruation period would INCREASE the chance of the egg being discharged before it gets fertilised, and shrinking the window after the mentruation period would DECREASE the chance of survival for a fertilised egg in the case where placenta wall build up recovery might be fast for the female. (more fertile?)if have sex one or two days after menses, n the guy ejac in...... r the two days still considered 'safe days'???
YES. Technically speaking, SAFER than 1-2 days BEFORE the menses.if have sex during menses n the guy ejac in leh??? shldn't b any problem i supposed???
Shouldn't be. ESPECIALLY if your discharge is HEAVY. BUT you would have to be careful of 'fake period' though? Sometimes your menses might APPEARS to be here with relatively small amount of discharge and just suddenly 'disappear' for days. During those period your placenta wall might still be intact and you'll risk a CHANCE of unwanted pregnancy.
wat r the reasons to cause menses to come late???![]()
Usually hormonal inbalance, stress and sudden change in life style which requires adaptation could cause that to happen.
And just in case you wanna know...'Extreme Sex' (can be large amount of sexual activities, VERY 'passionate' sex or SEX introduced to a female who usually don't have them or not at all) can also cause that to happen....
anything to make it more regular other than pills???
Avoid stress and try to maintain a ROUTINE and REGULAR life style....

even if i tell u but u oso donno her mah.... so kpo for wat...Originally posted by davewill:ok lah ok lah not u...juz treat it as going thru a lesson.
BTW...who is tat gal huh??
Kaypoh
Davewill
wah.... most detailed ans i ever get.... chim yet understoodtable.... hehehe.... no wonder Devil1976 is well-known as the most expert here.... 'duo xie zhi jiao'Originally posted by Devil1976:
i noe lah.... here is spore mah.... it juz mean little boyOriginally posted by zzzjjj2002:Hi honghong, do you know 'xiao di di' in TAI WAN means what? it refers to man's penis!
For your info this &$^#*(%^# china man is trying 2 offend me. /me activating homing missile on zzzjjj2002.Originally posted by thhong22:i noe lah.... here is spore mah.... it juz mean little boy
hey.... u wan me to repeat the 4th time izit??? u nv read the previous post clear enough izit???Originally posted by X-men:orrr.. hong hong play with fire izzit.... heehee![]()
hey not me leh.... don quote my lines n as if scolding me like tat leh....Originally posted by larren:For your info this &$^#*(%^# china man is trying 2 offend me. /me activating homing missile on zzzjjj2002.![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:hey not me leh.... don quote my lines n as if scolding me like tat leh....![]()
then don quote my lines mah....Originally posted by larren:chey not u the china man zzzjjj2002
Dun get wat u mean??!?!?!?Originally posted by thhong22:then don quote my lines mah....![]()
hehehe.... nvm lah...Originally posted by larren:Dun get wat u mean??!?!?!?![]()
i thot u also expert in this?Originally posted by thhong22:Which days r so call the 'safe days' for making love???
if have sex one or two days after menses, n the guy ejac in...... r the two days still considered 'safe days'???
if have sex during menses n the guy ejac in leh??? shldn't b any problem i supposed???
wat r the reasons to cause menses to come late???
i believe the safest way is dont hv sex.......Originally posted by thhong22:Which days r so call the 'safe days' for making love???
if have sex one or two days after menses, n the guy ejac in...... r the two days still considered 'safe days'???
if have sex during menses n the guy ejac in leh??? shldn't b any problem i supposed???
wat r the reasons to cause menses to come late???
Yo yo...not up to I noe tat u r such a loyalty gal...good keep it up.Originally posted by thhong22:even if i tell u but u oso donno her mah.... so kpo for wat...
i have to keep her identity confidential......
hey... don think i chat with u b4 rite? how come u say i expert in this? actually i noe nuts lah... tat's y got to ask mah... but i heard u quite yandao one.... izit??? heheheOriginally posted by anfuni:i believe the safest way is dont hv sex.......![]()
test shows that watever preventions u hv made also not 100% foolproof..... of cos condom is the best reaching almost 100%(99%).... used to surf on one site which state that,.... even making love while hving menstration also will hv "accident" and the main reason lies with the moon.... i cant remember much too.... maybe u can go and made a search on this...
menses to come late? thot all these women will noe ? esp u? hee..
all these i also heard one lor.... cause by your daily life? for eg diet, stress, hrs of slp etc.... while maintaining a balance lifestyle will be more regular... and ehh... shld be 28days?(as wat most books states?)...... taking pills to make it come regular... might hv sideeffects.... perhaps that one hv to check with doc?
p.s. next time u sick... then after toking to doc abt ur sickness.. then ask him abt this lor? hee... he also wont charge extra for that mah hor?![]()
If you haven't done anything much, don't have to worry too much... But you HAVE done something... Then keep your fingers CROSSED...?Originally posted by thhong22:as for the late menses wise, lifestyle not much difference, 'hao chi hao sui' leh... donno y it was late.... 40+ days liao.... *opps*![]()
but usually rather regular for the past few yrs....
ehh.... not me.... (i mention many times)Originally posted by Devil1976:If you haven't done anything much, don't have to worry too much... But you HAVE done something... Then keep your fingers CROSSED...?![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:
ehh.... not me.... (i mention many times)
Ya, I know... But i like to see you mention MANY MANY times lah... ~WAHAHAhahaha...."
she did done something but it's one or two days after her menses.... n the guy din ejac in.... (pull out method).... done a preg test by buying a preg test kit at pharmacy.... result show negative... so shld b ok.... tat's y she wonder y it still haven come....r preg test kit sold in pharmacy reliable enough???
In that case shouldn't worry too much lah... Is she kinda NEW to this SEX thing or something...?Probably just some hormonal 'upsetting'....