devils are more horny...c mi pictureOriginally posted by kohanson:i think guys are more horny..![]()

mi no like the poker...mi just like the strip part...Originally posted by girlie:I think guys are more horny, but when a girl is horny, she is more daring lor.
She will even strip for you. If not why play strip poker?

maybe you're right, but i dunno about ALL girls. i've had the pleasure of knowing a couple that are like what u've mentioned tho. like break out of a thousand years of captivity. it can be pretty unnerving is u're not used to it.Originally posted by girlie:I think guys are more horny, but when a girl is horny, she is more daring lor.
She will even strip for you. If not why play strip poker?
??Originally posted by girlie:But guys horny bo pian... at the most touch himself.
Girls horny different, can make a guy satisfy her mah.
So girls are more daring.
sounds cheap & sleazy...Originally posted by girlie:Sometimes it is not horny lah. It is quite fun to tease guys lor. See their reaction towards u.
Like purposely bend down in front of them to expose a bit of cleavage and see their face. Heh...
Hmm...I've came across some papers tat says gals tend to get arouse n horny easier than guys due to their body hormones.Originally posted by girlie:Just curious... are guys more horny or girls?
Originally posted by girlie:Err...do you use to do it to guys??
Sometimes it is not horny lah. It is quite fun to tease guys lor. See their reaction towards u.
[b]Like purposely bend down in front of them to expose a bit of cleavage and see their face. Heh... [/b]
Originally posted by girlie:Just curious... are guys more horny or girls?
er i wasn't talking about that.. i'm talking about gers doing the "raping" in the bedroom..Originally posted by girlie:Sometimes it is not horny lah. It is quite fun to tease guys lor. See their reaction towards u.
Like purposely bend down in front of them to expose a bit of cleavage and see their face. Heh...

we meet then strip each other....see who get horny first? okiE?Originally posted by girlie:Just curious... are guys more horny or girls?
Most of the time Guys are more hornier then gers!! I do get horny every now and then.... but i guess it is due to hormones la!! some guys dun get horny one!! Some is often!! and i am in the Often category!!Originally posted by girlie:Sometimes it is not horny lah. It is quite fun to tease guys lor. See their reaction towards u.
ya i agree wif u....... soooooo u horny now???Originally posted by Monkey_God85:Most of the time Guys are more hornier then gers!! I do get horny every now and then.... but i guess it is due to hormones la!! some guys dun get horny one!! Some is often!! and i am in the Often category!!
But wat i notice is that when gers in singapore are quite shy, except the minority of them which are very openminded!! sometime my classmates or frenz they are horny, some of them show in the face like asking u to FUck them right away at the place( u need experience then you can tell)!! some juz turn away or ignored with discomfort!!
But i urged that if gers are horny or guys are horny, juz show it!! Be more open!! we are now living in the 21st century, No longer the conservatives age where u must hide everything!!!![]()
Cheers!!!

araiger wat u hinting?Originally posted by Arai^ger:ya i agree wif u....... soooooo u horny now???![]()