Wow... U very liberal & "modern" hor?Originally posted by Monkey_God85:Most of the time Guys are more hornier then gers!! I do get horny every now and then.... but i guess it is due to hormones la!! some guys dun get horny one!! Some is often!! and i am in the Often category!!
But wat i notice is that when gers in singapore are quite shy, except the minority of them which are very openminded!! sometime my classmates or frenz they are horny, some of them show in the face like asking u to FUck them right away at the place( u need experience then you can tell)!! some juz turn away or ignored with discomfort!!
But i urged that if gers are horny or guys are horny, juz show it!! Be more open!! we are now living in the 21st century, No longer the conservatives age where u must hide everything!!!![]()
Cheers!!!
maybe I can quench your sexual desiresOriginally posted by girlie:Just curious... are guys more horny or girls?
i often felt horny 2Originally posted by girlie:Girls... what do u think?
Do u feel horny often?
Sometimes I do.

mi x2Originally posted by winning 11:wish i can knw some horny gals!![]()

can intro?Originally posted by Markz:I've known gals who r horny too......there was once this gal i knew who openly hinted to me to make out with her.....guess some gals are daring too

CAN YOU BEND DOWN FOR ME? NO NEED TO SEE MY FACE, JUST SEE MY DICK.Originally posted by girlie:Sometimes it is not horny lah. It is quite fun to tease guys lor. See their reaction towards u.
Like purposely bend down in front of them to expose a bit of cleavage and see their face. Heh...
ME TOO! WE ARE ALIKE, SO SHALL WE MEET UP?Originally posted by claudia:i often felt horny 2![]()
Originally posted by girlie:Sometimes it is not horny lah. It is quite fun to tease guys lor. See their reaction towards u.
Like purposely bend down in front of them to expose a bit of cleavage and see their face. Heh...
why sad? horny ok wat, makes you feel more womanlyOriginally posted by claudia:i often felt horny 2![]()
agreee..... guys at most go toilet settle themself... girls horny... make guys satisfy her and he might get a hj back for himself.. who knoes.. hard to say~Originally posted by girlie:But guys horny bo pian... at the most touch himself.
Girls horny different, can make a guy satisfy her mah.
So girls are more daring.
ehehe..Originally posted by Markz:I've known gals who r horny too......there was once this gal i knew who openly hinted to me to make out with her.....guess some gals are daring too
den making out session started liaoz??? ==> u mean making love ?Originally posted by `jOaNnE-:ehehe..![]()
i did that once .. that was to this guy fren .. i was at his hse doing project den we were on the bed talking abt his kinda ger.. den he abt the turned on cos he keep using the pillow to cover his didi.. den he was asking mi this and that.. den ask him u horny isit... he
den i kissed him, he tio shocked .. den making out session started liaoz..
/me also nods head...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:den making out session started liaoz??? ==> u mean making love ?![]()
nope.. not love.. but make out..Originally posted by Initial`D:/me also nods head...
huh? not make love?? then wat u mean by make out?Originally posted by `jOaNnE-:nope.. not love.. but make out..
Nothing's wrong with that... Just learn to control your feeling..?Originally posted by claudia:i often felt horny 2![]()
but make out???Originally posted by `jOaNnE-:nope.. not love.. but make out..
nice 1.. remember to call me along when u really play, k??Originally posted by XiaoJi:we meet then strip each other....see who get horny first? okiE?![]()
agree!!Originally posted by winning 11:wish i can knw some horny gals!![]()
Originally posted by `jOaNnE-:ehehe..![]()
i did that once .. that was to this guy fren .. i was at his hse doing project den we were on the bed talking abt his kinda ger.. den he abt the turned on cos he keep using the pillow to cover his didi.. den he was asking mi this and that.. den ask him u horny isit... he
den i kissed him, he tio shocked .. den making out session started liaoz..