hahaha!! no lah... i woke up with my irc calling me.. so noisy so i came to off it and den i saw the forum lor....Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Ha... k k sorry wendy den... WAh.. straight enter forum before go brush teeth ar.. Hardcore fan ar...?
Food nice.. what kind u refering to.... eating sushi on her nude body ar... lolx.....![]()
ehh.. i dun like oysters or any shellfish one leh... i vomit at the smell of them...Originally posted by NIC_H:ur fav is fish porridge???.... not oysters meh??.. kekek...
see u so "active" hehe....![]()
lucky u dun like oysters.... wait u even more "active"....Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. i dun like oysters or any shellfish one leh... i vomit at the smell of them...
fish porridge my fav lah... hUrmf![]()
Y u wanna knw? Are u veri horny?Originally posted by girlie:Just curious... are guys more horny or girls?
hehhe! will meh? i heard it increse the testerone in men but women will also?Originally posted by NIC_H:lucky u dun like oysters.... wait u even more "active"....![]()
then next time try put fish porridge in wendy81 pussy and drink from there la!!Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. i dun like oysters or any shellfish one leh... i vomit at the smell of them...
fish porridge my fav lah... hUrmf![]()
Originally posted by Jajabinks:I do know of a girl in my lecture hall. She talks about her big boobies (cup c) and sex encounters. Sometime I like to sit close to her in lecture hall to listen. Her name is Florence from SBM in NYP. Wonder you guys know her or not. She like everytime go meet guys out in IRC. Seems like a hooker sia....
OMG!! u are sick leh.. fish in pussy means like really CCB Leh.. which i dun haf k!Originally posted by Monkey_God85:then next time try put fish porridge in wendy81 pussy and drink from there la!!![]()
or if wendy81 like to do with the guy, put fish porridge in the guy mouth before frenching!! isn't it a good idea???![]()
so mean to call ppl hookers... shes only behaving like a typical s|ut lah...Originally posted by Jajabinks:I do know of a girl in my lecture hall. She talks about her big boobies (cup c) and sex encounters. Sometime I like to sit close to her in lecture hall to listen. Her name is Florence from SBM in NYP. Wonder you guys know her or not. She like everytime go meet guys out in IRC. Seems like a hooker sia....
oh....oysters are aphrodisiacs.....if u noe wat i mean.Originally posted by wendy81:hehhe! will meh? i heard it increse the testerone in men but women will also?![]()
hahahaha!! try it?? nah... later if it really happens to me.. i will haf to find the drill in my storeroom.. LOLOriginally posted by NIC_H:oh....oysters are aphrodisiacs.....if u noe wat i mean.
try it lah... then give me a call... kekeke....![]()
wow drill.....Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! try it?? nah... later if it really happens to me.. i will haf to find the drill in my storeroom.. LOL![]()
Originally posted by xelat1:wow drill.....![]()
kekekeke....drill???... sounds kinky to me. hahahaOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! try it?? nah... later if it really happens to me.. i will haf to find the drill in my storeroom.. LOL![]()