of cos i am.... i am not "modern". I am very modern!!! without the " "Originally posted by loneryu00:Wow... U very liberal & "modern" hor?
uhuh......Originally posted by Monkey_God85:of cos i am.... i am not "modern". I am very modern!!! without the " "
hehehe![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:uhuh......
"Muo Den"...
kissing... flying-hands... practically everything except s3x lor......Originally posted by StriKe-Goal:what u mean by make out ?? continue to do the project or ..... ?
nice....Originally posted by Tutu Kueh:
so time for u to add some life wif ur monkey tricks mr sunwukong!Originally posted by Monkey_God85:hmmm..... looks like this topic is going to be dead!!!![]()
guys of course....Originally posted by girlie:Just curious... are guys more horny or girls?

> IC... so you hv one wif you, once you feel horny...so enhance yr "life" hor...Originally posted by Wh|mSiCaL:Having a high libido is fun, enhances the quality of your life;p
when gals get horny they are definately much much wilder than guys... believe it or not... this is the time guys will never forget that gal.Originally posted by girlie:Just curious... are guys more horny or girls?
so whens ur next project?... dun mind doing the "project" with ya...Originally posted by `jOaNnE-:ehehe..![]()
i did that once .. that was to this guy fren .. i was at his hse doing project den we were on the bed talking abt his kinda ger.. den he abt the turned on cos he keep using the pillow to cover his didi.. den he was asking mi this and that.. den ask him u horny isit... he
den i kissed him, he tio shocked .. den making out session started liaoz..
agree ...Originally posted by silas:when gals get horny they are definately much much wilder than guys... believe it or not... this is the time guys will never forget that gal.![]()
WEll said... izzit cut & paste one..??? lolx....Originally posted by wendy81:Gals and Guys are equally horny in general i think... but all depends on situation...
Horny is defined as not only wanna release the semen in the men and the hormones in the women, it also refers to them both enjoying the special feeling, esp women quivers and the men really gets orgasm. The men usually have a harder and the penis length is increased tremendously to the maximum.. when u are juz plain horny i think its equal between men and women.
In bed......
1) Guys more horny when
They had not been actively participating in sexual intercourse for a period of time or there weren't any gals who can make them as horny as usual not juz wanna release the sperms (those missionary gals).
2) Gals are more horny when
They are the active and daring ones who initiate most of the styles in sex. They are also more horny when the guys noe their women well... (repeated again). It also happens when they are more familiar with the partner even can be frens in this case. And especially after clubbing with a little drink which made them tipsy and not drunk pls.. they are more horny than men coz the men after drinking gets erection but the feeling is much different frm the normal horniness....
But on the whole depends on individual human being.. some has got lower sex drive while others do have higher ones so this topic is very controversial. Of course I can say that in this modern society with much exposure to foreign things, the gals are getting more horny mentally compared to the past now as much as the men .. minority of them are way passing the men.
ehh.. did i ans the qns? this thread is dug up again after so long.. dunno girlie went where already..![]()
oei...anyhow say i cut and paste... i said it myself.. woke up and saw such a query so i ans to it lor.. haben even brushed my teeth when i typed this.. now brushed lio and taken fish porridge my fav! hehehe!Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:WEll said... izzit cut & paste one..??? lolx....
i believe e environment plays an important role too...![]()
very sexperience leh...Originally posted by wendy81:Gals and Guys are equally horny in general i think... but all depends on situation...
Horny is defined as not only wanna release the semen in the men and the hormones in the women, it also refers to them both enjoying the special feeling, esp women quivers and the men really gets orgasm. The men usually have a harder and the penis length is increased tremendously to the maximum.. when u are juz plain horny i think its equal between men and women.
In bed......
1) Guys more horny when
They had not been actively participating in sexual intercourse for a period of time or there weren't any gals who can make them as horny as usual not juz wanna release the sperms (those missionary gals).
2) Gals are more horny when
They are the active and daring ones who initiate most of the styles in sex. They are also more horny when the guys noe their women well... (repeated again). It also happens when they are more familiar with the partner even can be frens in this case. And especially after clubbing with a little drink which made them tipsy and not drunk pls.. they are more horny than men coz the men after drinking gets erection but the feeling is much different frm the normal horniness....
But on the whole depends on individual human being.. some has got lower sex drive while others do have higher ones so this topic is very controversial. Of course I can say that in this modern society with much exposure to foreign things, the gals are getting more horny mentally compared to the past now as much as the men .. minority of them are way passing the men.
ehh.. did i ans the qns? this thread is dug up again after so long.. dunno girlie went where already..![]()
depend on individuals..Originally posted by girlie:Just curious... are guys more horny or girls?
Originally posted by NIC_H:very sexperience leh...![]()
Isn't that a church?Originally posted by Wes Brown:
Ha... k k sorry wendy den... WAh.. straight enter forum before go brush teeth ar.. Hardcore fan ar...?Originally posted by wendy81:oei...anyhow say i cut and paste... i said it myself.. woke up and saw such a query so i ans to it lor.. haben even brushed my teeth when i typed this.. now brushed lio and taken fish porridge my fav! hehehe!
therefore to enjoy ur sex.. wanna be more horny? choose ur fav and appropriate place and even the things u wanna use!! LOL![]()
like food?
ur fav is fish porridge???.... not oysters meh??.. kekek...Originally posted by wendy81:oei...anyhow say i cut and paste... i said it myself.. woke up and saw such a query so i ans to it lor.. haben even brushed my teeth when i typed this.. now brushed lio and taken fish porridge my fav! hehehe!
therefore to enjoy ur sex.. wanna be more horny? choose ur fav and appropriate place and even the things u wanna use!! LOL![]()
like food?